Shimano
Shimano 4.271698 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomad from New England on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Extremely light and looks nice. Have yet to use the rod. I'm awaiting the reel Ill pair with it. I'm going to try the Daiwa exceler LT 2500d as it too is quite light. I'll update my review in a couple months after I've had the opportunity to fish it. As far as breakage during delivery, I don't understand it. STP sends the rods in a bullet proof tube. I've purchased several rods from STP over the last couple years and never had a problem with breakage/ delivery. I attached a handle to one tube from a previous purchase and use it to transport rods when I travel (not on airplanes).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clear a Path from Arizona on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    This SPD mountain bike shoe will work for those that are just getting into clip-less. The tongue is not padded and the sole is hard plastic/rubber, not the best is you have to "hike a bike".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyguy48 from Florida on Friday, January 19, 2018
    Just used this rod 3 days ago in Tampa Bay. Found a honey hole of Speckled trout and must have landed over 40 15" plus fish. Rod handled great with a very nice feel.
    Note: This was the 2nd rod I had ordered. The first came with a broken tip. STP customer service ordered a replacement immediatly and I had it in just a few day. T
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from FL on Friday, January 19, 2018
    I am new to spinning and these shoes are great with the SPD clip option!
  • Reviewed by yakfish757 from Virginia Beach on Monday, January 15, 2018
    These are the details I think most folks need. Model No. CSS-70MC, 3/16 to 5/8 oz. 6-12 lb line.

    Great rod at a great price. My rod arrived in a tube so I think they figured out the shipping issues.
  • Reviewed by Flyguy48 from Florida on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    First rod arrived with a broken tip. I called Customer Service and the associate was very friendly, helpful and placed my replacement order. He assured me he would contact the shipping department to insure the new rod would be packaged in a woy to protect the tip. The rod arrived in tact and was was I was hoping for. This is a nice Shimano rod and combined with a Stradic reel should work great for inshore fish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flyguy48 from Florida on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I received this rod and the tip was broken. The packaging inside the shipping tube wasn't enough to protect the tip from being slammed against the end of the tupe during shipping. I called STP Customer Service and they made the return and new orders for a replacement. they also stated that they would contact the STP shipping dept. to insure packaging would be done ina way as to protect the rod tip from damage. I will do another review after receiving the replacement. This is the first time I've had to return something to STP due to damage. I was suprised this happened. My customer service rep. was very nice and helpful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hialt from CO on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    This is my 3rd pair of Shimano bike shoes. The fit is true to size. I wear a 7 1/2 and the 39 fits great. I like the blue accents on the shoes, gives them more style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Eastern North Carolina on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I purchased the 6.6 ft medium action rod and love it. I mainly fish for Speckled Trout and this rod performs very well. I highly recommend and I don’t think you can beat the price!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexa from Ohio on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Just like what was described! The only thing is it didn’t come with a product description and it is a gift so i will have to let him know the specs.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
;