Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $79.99 Save 86% Compare at $159.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sierra Designs Pack Trench Jacket (For Women)

2nds. Sierra Designs' Pack Trench jacket keeps you comfortably dry under a waterproof breathable membrane with fully sealed seams and a DWR coating for additional protection. Built to accommodate backpacks, it has perfectly placed hand pockets and side zips for easy access when carrying a pack.

Specs

Specs about Sierra Designs Pack Trench Jacket (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Polyurethane membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Fabric: 72% nylon, 28% polyester
  • Length: 32" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,Two-way
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Weight: 15.2 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam , China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Cannot ship to Japan.
  • Cannot ship to United Kingdom

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.444444 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect jacket for warm weather
Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpglass from NYC on Saturday, March 12, 2016
I love this jacket. I ordered the size Large and am about 41" at the bust and the fit is comfortable with a medium-gauge sweater underneath. This jacket is nicely fitted at the waist so it's not at all boxy. The wrist cuffs are very adjustable with Velcro. Although I haven't worn it in the rain yet,... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sierra-Designs-Pack-Trench-Jacket-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Tennessee on Monday, September 24, 2018
    Haven't tested in the rain but looks great with plenty of pockets etc
  • Large?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Snowflake from Colorado on Saturday, September 8, 2018
    Nicely made jacket. Good features for an outdoors woman. However, the large size doesn’t close on my size 14 body.
    I’m disappointed but will find a smaller “large” woman to pass it on!
  • Poor Fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TML from NYC on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    This jacket has poor styling and fit. The lower half is much too narrow. The pockets are not sufficient for the average woman. Would not recommend this jacket unless you are extremely thin. I will be returning this jacket.
  • Excelente
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacquelyn from Michigan on Monday, August 27, 2018
    I’m very pleased with the Jacket, the material keeps you warm and dry. F
    Great for inclement weather.
  • Beautiful coat, great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana the Bargain hunter from Oklahoma on Monday, August 20, 2018
    I was hesitant to buy this coat because of the negative ratings it got about it’s fit, but decided to buy it because I really liked the look of it and have a different body type than the negative reviewers stated theirs to be.
    The coat is very breathable and has some great features. It’s cute enough to wear to town, but functional enough to go backpacking in.
    I bought the purple one, and the color isn’t as dusty of a purple as it appeared on my screen, but it’s definitely not bright either. It’s a bit darker than I expected, but a nice color nonetheless.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How many pockets?”
    Asked by Mcrampton from Minnesota on 1/26/2018 10:47:18 AM
    • These have two hand pockets.
      Answered on 1/31/2018 9:21:10 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Sierra Designs

Sierra Designs has been pushing the boundaries of innovation in the outdoor equipment industry for more than 40 years. Just pick up the latest “Gear Guide” edition of Outside or Backpacker magazine, and you’re sure to find this company racking up a few more awards. Sierra Designs tents are class-leading examples of this company’s commitment to outdoor adventure, and Sierra Designs sleeping bags represent a clear focus on comfort-enhancing technology and top-flight performance. Crafted with a keen attention to detail, quality craftsmanship and technical performance, Sierra Designs jackets and vests excel in demanding conditions and fuel your passion for the outdoors.