Sierra Designs
Sierra Designs 4.130779 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 290
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agumus from Turkey on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    This the tent for motorbiker hwo travel two
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agumus from Turkey on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    For biker and Motorbiker this tent is so light as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from Sugar Land, Texas on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    This is the second Sierra Designs backcountry sleeping bag that I have purchased, finding the Elite model on sale was just too good to pass up. Sleeping in this bag is like sleeping in my queen size bed at home, I love being able to roll around without feeling trapped inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike H. from Colorado on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    LOVE THIS SHIRT, and that is all that needs to be said. I subtracted one star because I haven't had the opportunity to wear it on the trail...just on walks around the neighborhood. When I do, I'm fairly certain it will be a five-star item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nibbles the Skinny Dipper from Seattle on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Nice pants, slim fit in the legs. A skinny jean kind of fit.
  • Reviewed by AK from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    I bought the vest earlier and it was so nice I bought the jacket too. It is designed as a thin, lightweight layer. Works best as a baselayer under a shell or by itself for lightweight comfort. You will forget that you are wearing it. Very refined details in the design and material. Other brands might call it a down sweater or down shirt, not a puffer jacket. The heathered nylon fabric is super lightweight, yet durable and water repellent. The inside is especially soft unlike a parka or heavy jacket. Two large interior pockets, snap closures as well as high quality zipper. The draw string pulls are hidden inside the hand warmer pockets. I’m 5’10” 155 lbs. and the medium is a great fit. It is snug around the wrists and neck to keep out the chill. If you are heavy or have a stocky build the fit may not work for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by You Better Shop Around from Marin on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    OK, here's the deal. These pants (just like Sierra Designs Silicone Trail Pants) are very nice, however, they may be "too" tapered for everyone's taste. It's made of stretch fabric (not that stretchy) but you will still look ridiculous wearing these pants if you have bigger than normal size legs (from knee to ankle, pants are cut on the very slim side). If you have big legs and yet your friends still say that those pants look good on you---I recommend getting new friends who are honest with how you look :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by You Better Shop Around from Marin on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    OK, here's the deal. These pants (just like Sierra Designs Stretch Cargo Pants) are very nice, however, they may be "too" tapered for everyone's taste. It's made of stretch fabric (not that stretchy) but you will still look ridiculous wearing these pants if you have bigger than normal size legs (from knee to ankle, pants are cut on the very slim side). If you have big legs and yet your friends still say that those pants look good on you---I recommend getting new friends who are honest with how you look :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj johnson jr from san diego on Monday, November 27, 2017
    Nice
  • Reviewed by treesandtents from san francisco on Monday, November 27, 2017
    I have 3 sleeping bags and this is by far my favorite bag! I use it on all of my warm weather camping trips. The arm ports make it easy to stay toasty while reading a book in the tent, and the draft barriers keep the cold air out when I'm sleeping. I'm tempted to buy a second bag to keep on backup!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 290
;