Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $29.99 Save 63% Compare at $59.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Simms Big Sky Belt - Leather

Closeouts. Simms Big Sky belt lets you display your love of angling at your waist. This western-style belt is made of genuine leather with Zinc alloy trout buckle.

Specs

Specs about Simms Big Sky Belt - Leather

  • Buckle: 100-percent Zinc Alloy Trout buckle
  • Removable buckle
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.733333 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Simms big sky belt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Steamboat Springs, CO on Monday, April 23, 2018
Over all nice belt. The belt itself is pretty stiff and rigid. Guessing it's because it's designed to repel water. Buckle is nice, thought it was a little bigger but perfect size really. I recently lost weight and wear a 33 jean and it fits on last hole. Can reach the second hole comfortably if need... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Simms-Big-Sky-Belt-Leather Remove reviews search
  • Nice belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Delawere on Saturday, May 26, 2018
    Very quality belt! excellent work of the store, quickly sent! Thank you!
  • Simms big sky belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean from Steamboat Springs, CO on Monday, April 23, 2018
    Over all nice belt. The belt itself is pretty stiff and rigid. Guessing it's because it's designed to repel water. Buckle is nice, thought it was a little bigger but perfect size really. I recently lost weight and wear a 33 jean and it fits on last hole. Can reach the second hole comfortably if needed. It's worth the sale price of $30.
  • Real nice buckle, belt, not so much
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Tireman from Western PA on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Simms is considered the gold standard by many in the fishing fraternity and I feel fortunate to have several of their items among my gear so I thought it would be a slam dunk to order this belt and buckle. The buckle lives up to its billing, nice and heavy, deep hammering with a substantial belt loop and hook. I expect many years of service. The belt is another story. Oil tanned, top grain cowhide it is not. Although it feels thick and heavy it also comes with a plastic feel and texture. The surface has a fine, threaded pattern as though it has been run though a rolling embosser. I fear it is destined to crack and break and then I will be visiting a craftsmen at one of our many craft festivals to purchase a proper replacement.
  • Nice Belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cain the Hiker from Arkansas on Thursday, April 13, 2017
    This is a nicely made belt that looks phat.
  • Nice quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Oklahoma on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    Fits and wears well. Having some trouble getting the end to slide through the leather keeper behind the buckle. Like it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the lengths for small medium and large?”
    Asked by Nick from New England on 11/24/2016 5:30:35 AM
    • s/m = 3,5 ft
      Answered on 5/28/2018 10:59:30 AM by Alex from Delawere

About Simms

For more than three decades, Simms fishing gear has been trusted by world-class sportsmen and feared by fish everywhere. Founded by visionary angler John Simms, the Simms fishing apparel brand was among the first to offer high-quality neoprene waders. Over the years, this company continued innovating, eventually partnering with W.L. Gore & Associates to create waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® waders for maximum protection in all conditions. Today, Simms waders are still leading the industry. Whether you’re casting for trout deep in the Rocky Mountains or swordfishing off the Florida Keys, Simms fishing apparel and accessories are thoughtfully designed to offer a superior combination of incredible comfort, excellent durability and dependable protection from the elements.