Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 69% Compare at $99.95
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Simms Currents Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. When you're holding the line steady, the last thing you worry about is slipping on the deck. Check out these Simms Currents shoes. They're made from breathable, fast-drying mesh, keep feet comfortably cushioned with a Right Angle® footbed, and ensure steady traction on wet surfaces with a siped, non-marking outsole.

Specs

Specs about Simms Currents Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh and synthetic
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome Shoe
Reviewed by Fly Fish Brit from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Ordered these in a 6. They fit true to size. They're now my replacement for the Converse Shorelines as slip on everyday type shoes. Also handy that you can wade in them! I'm thinking I should buy a second pair while they're this price!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Simms-Currents-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Wading Shoe
    Reviewed by Female Angler from Northern New Mexico on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    I've used these a few times for summer fly fishing, instead of wearing waders and boots. They work great! They fit snug but comfortably, water drains out quickly, and they fit true to my normal shoe size. I'm ordering another pair in a different color and highly recommend these for fishing and other water shoe uses.
  • Great Wading Shoe
    Reviewed by Female Angler from Northern New Mexico on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    I've used these a few times for summer fly fishing, instead of wearing waders and boots. They work great! They fit snug but comfortably, water drains out quickly, and they fit true to my normal shoe size. I'm ordering another pair in a different color and highly recommend these for fishing and other water shoe uses.
  • Great for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diart from Colorado on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    These water shows are well made and lightweight. I feel they run small as I always wear a 9 and my toes rubbed the front of the shoe. I sent them back and received a half size larger. They fit well. I haven't worn them in the water yet as I just received the 2nd pair.
  • Awesome Shoe
    Reviewed by Fly Fish Brit from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Ordered these in a 6. They fit true to size. They're now my replacement for the Converse Shorelines as slip on everyday type shoes. Also handy that you can wade in them! I'm thinking I should buy a second pair while they're this price!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “are these Men's or women's shoes??? They are not listed in the women's shoe search, but are in the men's, but it says they are women's. I don't really care if they are men's or women's i just need to know to get the size right. ”
    Asked by suzie big feet... from P.C Florida on 4/1/2018 4:16:34 PM
    • These are for women.
      Answered on 4/4/2018 10:33:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How many cm inside in size 10 and 11?”
    Asked by Paul from Chicago on 2/28/2018 6:26:09 PM
    • According to Simms:
      10 = 27cm
      11 = 27.9cm
      Answered on 3/2/2018 4:09:37 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Simms

For more than three decades, Simms fishing gear has been trusted by world-class sportsmen and feared by fish everywhere. Founded by visionary angler John Simms, the Simms fishing apparel brand was among the first to offer high-quality neoprene waders. Over the years, this company continued innovating, eventually partnering with W.L. Gore & Associates to create waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® waders for maximum protection in all conditions. Today, Simms waders are still leading the industry. Whether you’re casting for trout deep in the Rocky Mountains or swordfishing off the Florida Keys, Simms fishing apparel and accessories are thoughtfully designed to offer a superior combination of incredible comfort, excellent durability and dependable protection from the elements.