Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Simms Ebbtide Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #104RY
$29.99 Save 49% Compare at $59.95
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Simms Ebbtide Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The Simms Ebbtide fishing shirt features lightweight Dryline fabric for casting comfort, sun protection and breathable performance during mild days on the water.

Specs

Specs about Simms Ebbtide Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Collar: Hidden button down
  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: 7 Buttons
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

Simms Mens Apparel Size Chart

S M L XL XXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 48 49 - 51
Neck 14.5 - 15 15.5 - 16 16.5 - 17 17.5 - 18 18.5 - 19
Sleeve 33 - 34 34 - 35 35 - 36 36 - 37 37 - 38
Waist 28 - 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46
Inseam 30 31 32 33 33

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.642857 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit and comfortable
Reviewed by Johnny Fly Fisher from Colorado and Texas on Saturday, December 3, 2016
Note this shirt is a Traditional fit and not a Slim Fit. I am 5'11'' and 190lbs and prefer the Traditional fit in a size M. I have tried the Slim Fit in the Espirito shirt in the same M size and it is substantially smaller and does not fit me. I am a 42 chest for reference. I wear this shirt with... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Simms-Ebbtide-Shirt-UPF-50-plus--Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great shirt in part but can't roll up sleeves
    Reviewed by DC Wells from Georgia and Colorado on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Well made, light, quick-dry fabric, collar stays neat.
    This is my second Simms shirt. Both shirts share one problem--unless you have very thin arms, they do not allow you to roll the sleeves even as far as your elbow, much less over your elbow. This shirt is a sun shirt, so I imagine Simms decided to preclude sleeve rolling to make sure your lower arms don't get any sun. My other is a heavier shirt, for fishing, so I am mystified by its design. I have average arms and am of average build, so the problem will affect most men, unless they like full-time long sleeves.
    I roll my sleeves on all shirts to adjust for temperature comfort, so for me this shirt is worth only 3 stars. If I didn't care at all about that issue, I would give it 4 or 5.
  • tight forearms
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by EDB3 from VA on Monday, August 13, 2018
    This is a great lightweight shirt, a little more style than most "fishing shirts". Fabric and build are awesome - breathable and comfortable. Only catch is the forearms are a bit tight (and arm length a bit short) that will be annoying when casting. I'm larger build (6'2" 235) but don't have Popeye arms. Still, nice shirt. I'll keep it
  • great deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Building Bill from California on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    love this shirt and its getting harder to find. good sun protection , nice light weight to work in and the price !! What a steal
  • Fit is smaller that stated size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silver King from Montana on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I always wear an XL shirt but the fit of this shirt was off. No room for stretching, forearms were extremely tight, gave it to my son.
  • Good brand
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanaboo from MI on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Cool and nice looking for casual summer wear.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do the sleeves have a buttoned roll up?”
    Asked by Camgal from california on 7/15/2018 10:28:04 AM
    • The sleeves do not have a buttoned roll up.
      Answered on 7/18/2018 11:20:31 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm a gal looking for a looser fit than women's shirts offer. I'm 5'4 and 180 lbs. What size would I order?”
    Asked by Bay Breeze from New Jersey on 5/17/2018 7:24:30 PM
    • These are sized based on chest measurement. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/18/2018 11:16:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I'm 5'8" and 175-180 pounds. I ordered a men's large and feel it runs pretty true to size. Many times have I shirt and the sleeves are too short but these were perfect and maybe even a little long. I'd guess that the chest on this would be up to 46-48 in chest. You may want to consult Sims website for their exact sizing.
      Answered on 5/23/2018 5:35:17 AM by Uncle Andy from PA

About Simms

For more than three decades, Simms fishing gear has been trusted by world-class sportsmen and feared by fish everywhere. Founded by visionary angler John Simms, the Simms fishing apparel brand was among the first to offer high-quality neoprene waders. Over the years, this company continued innovating, eventually partnering with W.L. Gore & Associates to create waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® waders for maximum protection in all conditions. Today, Simms waders are still leading the industry. Whether you’re casting for trout deep in the Rocky Mountains or swordfishing off the Florida Keys, Simms fishing apparel and accessories are thoughtfully designed to offer a superior combination of incredible comfort, excellent durability and dependable protection from the elements.