Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Simms Rivertek Adjustable Belt (For Men and Women)

Item #104UD
$12.99 Save 47% Compare at $24.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Simms Rivertek Adjustable Belt (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Secure your pants while moving through tough terrain with Simms Rivertek adjustable belt, made of rugged nylon with an aluminum alloy buckle.

Specs

Specs about Simms Rivertek Adjustable Belt (For Men and Women)

  • Material: Nylon, aluminum alloy
  • Weight: 3.5 oz.
  • Dimensions: 1-1/4" wide
  • Length: 36-42" (L/XL); 28-36" (S/M)
  • Gender: Men,Women
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Fly Fishing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.550000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Quick Release
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN fly fisher from TN on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Do not understand why Simms quit making this. Quick release, no need to readjust after you re-attach. This is my third one!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Simms-Rivertek-Adjustable-Belt-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Quick Release
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN fly fisher from TN on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Do not understand why Simms quit making this. Quick release, no need to readjust after you re-attach. This is my third one!
  • Backwards Belt? Yes Please!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by toby or not toby from D.C. on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    I've got two of these and they're pretty sweet little belts.

    I mean, it's a belt, right? Not a lot to it, but they designed it so the adjustment is made at the 'tail' of the belt and the buckle just locks in place...kind of a quick release.

    I love the buckle and the belt itself is sturdy enough to hang things on, but thin enough to fit through belt loops easily.

    The price is outstanding and It looks good too!!

    Simple, sweet, Simms.
  • My third color!
    Reviewed by TN fly fisher from TN on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Need I say more! The first one (2014) is still going strong. It is durable and makes streamside nature calls quick.
  • Solid
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt R from Charleston, SC on Friday, November 3, 2017
    Great construction and expect many years of use.
  • Sturdy well made belt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from BC on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Size matches listing, well made. Would definately recommend!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is the buckle nickel free?”
    Asked by cutter from new mexico on 11/29/2017 10:36:49 PM
    • The buckle is an aluminum alloy, but it does not state whether it is or is not nickel free.
      Answered on 11/30/2017 7:08:26 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Simms

For more than three decades, Simms fishing gear has been trusted by world-class sportsmen and feared by fish everywhere. Founded by visionary angler John Simms, the Simms fishing apparel brand was among the first to offer high-quality neoprene waders. Over the years, this company continued innovating, eventually partnering with W.L. Gore & Associates to create waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® waders for maximum protection in all conditions. Today, Simms waders are still leading the industry. Whether you’re casting for trout deep in the Rocky Mountains or swordfishing off the Florida Keys, Simms fishing apparel and accessories are thoughtfully designed to offer a superior combination of incredible comfort, excellent durability and dependable protection from the elements.