Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Simms SolarFlex Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #104UW
$24.99 Save 49% Compare at $49.95
M (8-10) Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Simms SolarFlex Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed for anglers but suitable for a range of outdoor pursuits, Simms' SolarFlex crew shirt is a performance long sleeve made from a silky-soft polyester jersey that stretches, wicks moisture, fights odor and provides UPF 50+ sun protection.

Specs

Specs about Simms SolarFlex Shirt - UPF 50+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Sizing

Simms Womens Apparel Size Chart

Womens Size S (4-6) M (8-10) L(12-14) XL (16-18)
Bust 34 - 36 36 - 38 38 - 41 41 - 44
Waist 28 - 30 28 - 30 30 - 33 33 - 36
Hip 36 - 38 38 - 40 40 - 43 43 - 46
Sleeve 31 32 33 33
Inseam 31 31 31 31

Note: Bust, Waist, Hip, Sleeve are body measurements and are in inches. The inseam is a garment measurement - inseam is measured from the crotch to the ankle.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.875000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Ohio on Thursday, April 27, 2017
I have fair skin as I have gotten older it has become even more sensitive to the sun. This shirt is wonderful I was out walking in 85-degree temps and was very comfortable. Very pleased I bought this top.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Simms-SolarFlex-Shirt-UPF-50-plus--Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice fit!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolli from Virginia on Monday, July 30, 2018
    Haven’t had a chance to put it to the outdoor test, but anticipating a comfortable and durable shirt for those sunny day hikes. The style fits great with room to move and washes up nicely!
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisherwoman from Illinois on Friday, June 15, 2018
    Very comfortable and allows alot of movement. Feels so lightweight when I'm wearing it. Perfect for fishing to keep the sun from frying me.
  • Woman's
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marisol from California on Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    Love this top. Dries fast and great sun protection.
  • Great shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Ohio on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    I have fair skin as I have gotten older it has become even more sensitive to the sun. This shirt is wonderful I was out walking in 85-degree temps and was very comfortable. Very pleased I bought this top.
  • For More than Fishing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paddles With Dogs from Southeast Tennessee on Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Really well made and comfortable sun shirt. I ordered one and liked it so much that I ordered another. I use mine for sun protection during paddle boarding and running. The shirt runs slightly large and allows movement. Wicks well and the top stitching is attractive. Very pleased with level of quality for STP price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this lightweight? I'm looking for a summer walking shirt; how would this be under hot and humid conditions?”
    Asked by E.J. from Virginia on 6/6/2016 8:59:20 AM
    • This is a lightweight top designed specifically to block the rays of the sun.
      Answered on 6/6/2016 2:44:45 PM by STP Product specialist, Ron from Cheyenne
    • This is a lightweight top designed specifically to block the rays of the sun.
      Answered on 6/6/2016 2:44:55 PM by STP Product specialist, Ron from Cheyenne
    • This shirt if my favorite, its my go to shirt. It is very light weight. As far as hot & humid conditions, not sure we have not had those conditions as of yet. We'll have the weather by the weekend, I will wear the shirt and post my findings. It is my intent to buy more of this exact shirt, I love the fit, comfort, and color.
      Answered on 6/6/2016 11:32:09 PM by Sandy from Wisconsin

About Simms

For more than three decades, Simms fishing gear has been trusted by world-class sportsmen and feared by fish everywhere. Founded by visionary angler John Simms, the Simms fishing apparel brand was among the first to offer high-quality neoprene waders. Over the years, this company continued innovating, eventually partnering with W.L. Gore & Associates to create waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® waders for maximum protection in all conditions. Today, Simms waders are still leading the industry. Whether you’re casting for trout deep in the Rocky Mountains or swordfishing off the Florida Keys, Simms fishing apparel and accessories are thoughtfully designed to offer a superior combination of incredible comfort, excellent durability and dependable protection from the elements.