Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Sitka 90% Optifade® Soft Shell Pants (For Men)

Item #175VX
$129.99 Save 51% Compare at $269.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sitka 90% Optifade® Soft Shell Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Sitka's 90% pants represent the idea that launched the company. This highly breathable, wind-resistant soft shell pant has a microgrid fleece backing, so it excels during mid- and late-season hunts.

Specs

Specs about Sitka 90% Optifade® Soft Shell Pants (For Men)

  • Pant style: Cargo
  • Features: Non-Insulated
  • Insulation: Polyester fleece lining
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: Regular 32" (based on size 36)
  • Fabric: 86% polyester, 14% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hunting Guide
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.722222 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best quality hunting pants I have seen.
Reviewed by Mystro from Central Pa. on Tuesday, December 20, 2016
After 30 years of a serious hunter with lots of quality gear in my collection, these Sitka 90% pants are the best hunting pants I have used. Better than anything I own from UA. The 90% pants are quiet and are built to shed water without feeling wet from perspiration. They will work when climbin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sitka-90-percent-Optifade-Soft-Shell-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Awesome pants!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dries from Michigan on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Better than expected. I didn’t expect these pants to be as warm and cool at the same time! These rock!!??????
  • Sitka pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danny from Nevada on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    The perfect combination for an early winter hunt
    Light weight and confortable pants for lots of walking up the hills for your deer ?? hunt .
    Thanks Sierra trading Post !
    5??????????
  • Let’s go Pens
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter Rob from Pittsburgh on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Nice, comfortable pants. I would buy one size up. Sitka clothing runs a little small. I’m 6’2” tall and I’m happy I got the last pair of tall pants. The 32 inseam would have been a little too short.
  • 90% head to toe optifade: pants, jacket, hat and gloves.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobcat Kingdom Outdoors tv from Indiana on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Perfect fit! Sitka is the tuxedo of hunting appearal. As the name implies 90% of the time these pants, and matching jacket, are all your going to need down to near freezing temps. I only wish I'd bought them when I last hunted elk and bear in Gunnison National in Colorado. Im ready next year!
  • Grest pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Colorado on Monday, October 16, 2017
    Great pants. Live up to the 90% title. I think I could wear these from warm early season through mid to late season. Also nice and quiet. Cant speak to their water resistance yet. The test will be walking through knee high foliage after a rain. Haven't owned long enough to know the durability.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What model year are these pants? 2015 or 2016?”
    Asked by Bob from Colorado on 12/3/2016 9:31:06 AM
    • These are 2016.
      Answered on 12/9/2016 1:16:46 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Sitka

Whether you hunt big game, small game, whitetail or fowl, Sitka hunting apparel offers one of the world’s most advanced concealment systems. Unlike traditional camo patterns, Gore Optifade camouflage doesn’t just mimic your surroundings, but actually creates an optical effect that tricks prey into not detecting the wearer as a threat. In terms of fit and function, all Sitka clothing is designed to offer a superior combination of protection, freedom of movement, warmth and breathability, all with minimal noise. Whether you choose a pair of hunting pants, a jacket, insulated vest, base layer or hunting backpack, Sitka gear is engineered to deliver amazing performance in the field and unsurpassed concealment in a range of environments.