Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Skea Java Down Parka - Reversible (For Women)

Item #188WF
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $149.99 Save 85% Compare at $518.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Skea Java Down Parka - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Quilted puffer? Smooth shell? YOU get to decide what style you want from Skea's Java down parka. No matter what side you choose, you'll be warm and cozy surrounded by all that lofty down insulation.

Specs

Specs about Skea Java Down Parka - Reversible (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Length: 25" (based on size 6)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Insulation: 90% goose down, 10% feathers
  • Care: Machine wash, DO NOT tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2.7 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.555555 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Toasty warm jacket for an awesome price
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redwing60 from Boston, Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
I love the color of this jacket! I also love that it's filled with down feathers. The zipper front and the pockets have very sturdy metal zippers, not the flimsy plastic type. The front zipper comes up high to keep your neck warm...I made a great choice in choosing this jacket! I am 5'7" and weigh ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Skea-Java-Down-Parka-Reversible-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chela from Utah on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I love that the jacket is reversible. Both sides are very colorful. It is so warm
  • Very nice!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lettbe from Chicago area on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Excellent jacket, warm and light, water repellent n wind resistant, fits true to the size, maybe slightly on a tighter side.
    The only con is that it does not not have the powder skirt n under arm vents that is preferred in a ski jacket.
  • Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lil the snowblower from Michigan on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Love this jacket. Light weight and warm without all the bulk.Like the 2in1 feature.The color is wonderful.I would definitely recommend this jacket.
  • Good jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by romack241 from Colorado on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    This jacket doesn’t have a lot of technical bells and whistles for all day outdoor sports but it is a good looking jacket that will keep you warm.
  • Can't wait for SNOW!!
    Reviewed by Clark's wife from WI on Monday, November 27, 2017
    First, I bought the swirly pink/orange reverse to pink color; it makes me ( at 62 years old) look like an authentic ski bunny! I bought the small, which I hesitated to do because I like some room to move and layer, but it is generously sized, including arm length and chest width. (5'2" 115lbs). I checked out Skea's website, this retails for $518 and is "sale" priced at $311 !!! Thank you STP!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the down fill level of this parka?”
    Asked by Hannah from Maine on 12/31/2017 8:09:00 AM
    • Hi, the down fill power is 550.
      Answered on 1/2/2018 2:26:52 AM by Clark's wife from Wisconsin
  • “What is the waterproof rating and is it high enough to wear this skiing?”
    Asked by Meghan from Colorado on 1/29/2017 9:44:00 AM
    • This item is not listed as waterproof. It is not specifically designed to be a ski jacket.
      Answered on 2/1/2017 12:33:56 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I found this info on the “Peter Glen” website:
      Waterproof rating is 5K, 5K is the minimum waterproof rating you need for skiing. It will protect you in a light snow. If you will be out all day long you may want at least a 10K though. The rating is the amount of water the jacket can take without it seeping through. If it is a heavy snow or an all-day snow you may want a different jacket. "
      Answered on 1/2/2018 2:37:04 AM by Clark's wife from WI
  • “Is this jacket waterproof? How many pockets?”
    Asked by Meghan from Colorado on 1/29/2017 9:35:20 AM
    • This item is not listed as waterproof. There are two hand pockets on each side as this item is reversible.
      Answered on 2/1/2017 12:33:11 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Skea

Skea creates sophisticated winter sportswear dedicated style, luxury and the highest technical performance features. The Skea outerwear collection defines the intersection of chic style and the mountain lifestyle. Skea is committed to providing skiing sportswear and outdoor apparel with extraordinary style and luxury; Skea never sacrifices function and purpose. Skea ski apparel uses the highest quality fabrics and a vibrant color palette each season. Skea designs are classic, yet sexy; Skea clothing is the contemporary fashion original in the world of active lifestyles. Skea styles and fabrics maintain the exceptional look, quality, and comfort that have established Skea as a luxury brand that actually works. Unique in a world of sameness, Skea is set apart for the woman who knows what she wants and how she wants to feel.