Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $39.99 Save 90% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Skechers GO Soccer Hexgo Soccer Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Built for artificial turf and hard surfaces, Skechers' Go Soccer Hexgo soccer shoes feature a grippy rubber outsole with traction pods, a shock-absorbing 5GEN® EVA midsole and a textured synthetic leather upper. Inside is a cushy Goga Max® insole made from stretchy yoga mat material for incredible comfort.

Specs

Specs about Skechers GO Soccer Hexgo Soccer Shoes (For Men)

  • Upper: Synthetic leather
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.600000 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Rochester, NY on Monday, March 19, 2018
These are indoor soccer shoes, however I bought them to use as spikeless golf shoes. They work great, and are real comfortable....
and the price was right for sure.

Your search for "" returned reviews for Skechers-GO-Soccer-Hexgo-Soccer-Shoes-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Size
    Reviewed by Kevin K from Iowa on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    These run at least 2 sizes small. They are also extra narrow. Otherwise - good.
  • Great Fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Rochester, NY on Monday, March 19, 2018
    These are indoor soccer shoes, however I bought them to use as spikeless golf shoes. They work great, and are real comfortable....
    and the price was right for sure.

  • These run extremely small and very tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ezra L. from Orange County CA on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    I was so disappointed to receive these shoes, because I’m a size 9.5 but this felt like an eight! I had to pay between six and seven dollars for return shipping +3.50 at UPS for an additional box, so all in all this purchase set me back about 10 bucks.

    These shoes are for very narrow feet and they honestly run about a size too small.
  • Awesome shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Izzy soccer from Texas on Friday, March 2, 2018
    Was skeptical about trying sketchers for soccer shoes, bought these because of the low price and needed them in a hurry, local stores didn’t have any indoor cleats, and my previous nikes had a torn sole after only 3 wears, these shoes had amazing grip, better than the competitors and have still held after more than the previous shoes I had, great buy
  • perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by srs from Asheville on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    got them for my son for fencing. he loves them!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you offer free return shipping and exchange for correct size on shoes if they don't fit? ”
    Asked by The Gardener from Alabama on 3/11/2018 12:08:52 PM
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 3/13/2018 11:45:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “do these run more narrow? Looking for comfort in th toe box for my husband. ”
    Asked by laura from PA on 11/18/2017 4:43:11 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 11:43:02 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Skechers

Based in Manhattan Beach, California and founded in 1992, Skechers is an American footwear brand specializing in sneakers, skate shoes, boots, sandals and fashion footwear. From day one, the Skechers mission has been to provide customers with the best-fitting, best-looking shoes and boots at the best possible value. Whether it’s a pair of rugged leather work boots, lightweight running shoes or laid-back sandals, you can feel confident your Sketchers shoes will look great, feel fantastic and hold up well over time. Skechers sneakers: nothing sketchy, just awesome shoes!