Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Skechers GOgolf Marshal Chino Pants (For Men)

Item #442CA
$16.99 Save 73% Compare at $65.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Skechers GOgolf Marshal Chino Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll never go back to regular cotton chinos after wearing these Skechers GOgolf Marshal chino pants on the course! Designed for performance, they're made from light, stretchy, airy fabric to keep you cool, dry and comfortable through your entire game.

Specs

Specs about Skechers GOgolf Marshal Chino Pants (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 94% polyester, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Sri Lanka

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great for hot, humid weather
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotownBob from Ada, OK on Friday, August 10, 2018
I got these pants to protect my legs from sun, tiny livestock (bugs,) and stickers on the golf course. They are great everyday pants for our hot and humid weather. Toss them in a cold wash, hang them to dry, and you’re good to go.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Skechers-GOgolf-Marshal-Chino-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great for hot, humid weather
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MotownBob from Ada, OK on Friday, August 10, 2018
    I got these pants to protect my legs from sun, tiny livestock (bugs,) and stickers on the golf course. They are great everyday pants for our hot and humid weather. Toss them in a cold wash, hang them to dry, and you’re good to go.
  • Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mdub from California on Friday, August 10, 2018
    Have wore multiple brand golf pants..these r far and away the best. Super good value. Got my pair and then immediately ordered another pair
  • Extreme soft and breathable in summer.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle Chen from Taiwan on Thursday, July 26, 2018
    The pant is very soft and breathable especially suit for hot summer. It is a valuable good.
  • Comfortable Fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by physicsmonk from Illinois on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    The pants fit true to size (32 inch waist). They are comfortable to wear, even though I do not wear them for golfing.
  • Good Pants, Weird Logo
    Reviewed by kory from Kansas on Friday, June 29, 2018
    These fit great and are extremely comfortable. I was hoping to wear them to work, and I still might on a casual Friday, but they have a "Skechers GOgolf" logo above the right rear pocket. It's not super noticeable, but it's a little tacky work my workplace.

    I definitely plan to use these golfing, hiking, and pretty much anytime I can outdoors. They have great breath-ability and just enough stretch for golfing and low-impact activities.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseam? ”
    Asked by Karen from n on 5/18/2018 10:48:24 AM
    • According to Skechers- Inseam length: 32 inches
      Answered on 5/21/2018 12:49:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseam? ”
    Asked by Karen from NY on 5/18/2018 10:48:16 AM
    • According to Skechers- Inseam length: 32 inches
      Answered on 5/21/2018 12:49:17 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Skechers

Based in Manhattan Beach, California and founded in 1992, Skechers is an American footwear brand specializing in sneakers, skate shoes, boots, sandals and fashion footwear. From day one, the Skechers mission has been to provide customers with the best-fitting, best-looking shoes and boots at the best possible value. Whether it’s a pair of rugged leather work boots, lightweight running shoes or laid-back sandals, you can feel confident your Sketchers shoes will look great, feel fantastic and hold up well over time. Skechers sneakers: nothing sketchy, just awesome shoes!