• Skullcandy Reviews

Skullcandy
Skullcandy 4.352380 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    Got three and thought I'll use one, but my wife and kids got them all... They love them, so I'll order a new one for me...
  • Reviewed by Hudson from kman4544@gmail,com on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Love the Skulls. Great fit, great sound, and mic picks up awesome for hands free phone use.
  • Reviewed by Victor from Pacific North West on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Bought this for my teenage kid and she is very happy with look and performance.
  • Reviewed by Mom of teens from California on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    My son already had these headphones, so I had to buy another set for my daughter because they were always fighting over them. My son is envious of the new set because it has a padded headband and a built in mic on the cable. Both kids use them on the computer and with their iPods and iPhones. My husband tried them and said they are very comfortable and had excellent sound quality. The ultra-mega cute checkered design is perfect for my daughter. Great price, too. No one else came close to Derailed's price. Only one slight negative comment: if you wear glasses, the side temples may get pushed against your skull which gets uncomfortable after a while of use. A very majestic purchase! And a pleased customer!
  • Reviewed by cpmathewson from ct on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These headphones were the best gift this year! I rarely have a pair that fit so well! They are super comfortable, and the sound is amazing! I would recommend these headphones to anyone!! Thank you also for having the best prices online!
  • Reviewed by jg from colorado on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    good quality sound!
  • Reviewed by Colinsdad from Longmeadow MA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    I'm a huge fan of Skullcandy products in general and particularly these earbuds !! the frequency range in response on these is very comparable to a 300 dollar pair of Dr Dre's , but with a much lower price tag. and for those of you who has never dealt with skullcandy customer service, it is the best in the business !! also I did notice that none of the previous reviewers mentioned " burn in" time - basically these earbuds need to be broken in over a period of hours, for the driver to see correctly in the bud in to get the best sound quality possible. For my two pairs of heavy metals that I have its approximately 40 hours to get the best sound out of them. Just keep that in mind when you first get any pair of earbuds that you need to break them and especially these. And, these are listed at 79 95 on the Skullcandy site so these are a screaming deal !
  • Reviewed by NordieInCo from Colorado on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Sound really good and the mic does well in phone conversations. I haven't had these long enough to know how durable they are.
  • Reviewed by Jim from Omaha on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    These and the best ear buds skull candy has to offer. Heavy bass driver giving you that extra thump in your ear. Perfect for hip hop, techno, and of course metal music. 3 different sized ear fitting are soft and comfortable. I have only owned one pair of ear buds that come close to these. A more expensive Sony pair. The mic is very good I do t have to raise my voice just talk as if the person is in front of you.
  • Reviewed by LalaMt from MT on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    These have a much better sound than my last earbuds, and those were quite a bit more expensive. They do stick out of the ears alot, which makes listening in bed uncomfortable, but I'll deal.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
;