Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Cable-Knit Tights - Merino Wool (For Women)

Item #197WN
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $19.99 Save 68% Compare at $46.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Cable-Knit Tights - Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Dressing up this winter? Make sure to include SmartWool's Cable-Knit tights in your ensemble! Made from lightweight merino wool, these tights supply itch-free warmth with a soft against-the-skin feel that rivals your favorite pajamas.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Cable-Knit Tights - Merino Wool (For Women)

  • Fabric: 68% merino wool, 30% nylon, 2% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Korea, Republic of
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Smartwool Womens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL
USA Size 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 40 41 - 42
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 30 31 - 32 33 - 34
High Hip 31 - 32 33 - 34 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 41 - 42 43 - 44

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm and rocking.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
I'm not a huge fan of tights, but I love the pattern of these so much that I took a gamble here. The fabric feels soft and substantial, but thin, and they've so far washed well (hand wash, air dry). I bought this in both S and M, because I heard they run short, but the S fit me so well that I return... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Cable-Knit-Tights-Merino-Wool-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • So warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ludy from Miami on Friday, April 20, 2018
    I am always cold. When I use the smart wool cable tights...i get warm and they are so cozy. In adition, they are well made and sexy!
  • Perfect tights
    Reviewed by Sarafina from Austin, TX on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    These are soft, warm, comfortable, and good-looking. I've been looking for great tights for a couple years, and never could find what I was looking for. It's obvious that they are well made and excellent quality and will last for a good long time.
  • love these tights
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgh1153 from Iowa on Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    These are great! I wear them under pants in the winter, less bulky than long underwear but just as warm. I usually wear a size small but find the medium more comfortable.
  • Warm and rocking.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    I'm not a huge fan of tights, but I love the pattern of these so much that I took a gamble here. The fabric feels soft and substantial, but thin, and they've so far washed well (hand wash, air dry). I bought this in both S and M, because I heard they run short, but the S fit me so well that I returned the M without bothering to try them on. (I'm 5'4'', 115 lbs).
  • Fit me perfectly.
    Reviewed by Nick from Philadelphia on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Gosh, I love Smartwool's Aubergine Heather color. I was so pleased to pick these up in the tights style, and the cable-knit pattern is lovely and subtle. While I bought these in both S and M, because I heard they can run short, but the S fit me perfectly and I returned the M without bothering to try them on. (I'm 5'4'', 115 lbs).

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My daughter is 5’ 10 1/2” and weighs 122 lbs. She has 36” legs. She’s tall and slender. Should I buy her size M or L?”
    Asked by Concerned Mom from California on 1/20/2018 10:03:34 PM
    • I am 5’6”, 140 lbs and I thought the legs were short in a M.
      Answered on 1/21/2018 12:01:29 AM by AWS from New York
    • I'd buy her the L. I'm 5'4'' with a 29'' inseam, and the S was too small for me; M turned out to be a much better fit.
      Answered on 1/21/2018 7:20:14 AM by Nick from Pennsylvania

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.