Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Dahlia Dream Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Item #279TX
$9.99 Save 52% Compare at $20.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Dahlia Dream Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, pretty and light, SmartWool's Dahlia Dream socks are great for everyday wear, and they feature a surprising boost of performance in the itch-free, temperature-regulating merino wool.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Dahlia Dream Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 52% merino wool, 45% nylon, 3% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I like them
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from North Dakota on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
I got these in blue and the color looks great. These fit well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Dahlia-Dream-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I like them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellie from North Dakota on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    I got these in blue and the color looks great. These fit well.
  • Thick casual socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara Skier Climber from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    These socks are my new winter favorite. The toes and bottom of the socks are quite thick and cushioned, making them extra comfortable and hopefully resistant to developing holes. Additionally, the pattern is great - subtle (on the blue anyway), but more interesting than a solid-colored sock.
  • Too tight on calf
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowdrop from Maryland on Friday, November 10, 2017
    I wanted to love these socks but I hate them. They are very tight in the calf area and actually hurt. I can't wear them.
  • Comfy & Durable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kudos302 from Colorado on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Loving these socks so far! Comfy especially in the heel and ball of foot. Don't ride down in my boots, keep my feet relatively dry and sweat-free. Would definitely buy again
  • as promised
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I'm wearing these socks at the moment. They'll be a good transition sock, between very hot and very cold weather. They're comfortable, with a fun pattern.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the sizing for these socks? Small for ? shoe size, Medium for ? shoe size, Large for ? shoe size? Thanks”
    Asked by Constantly in the Garden Sidney from NW Washington on 11/4/2017 10:53:00 AM
    • The medium fits size 7 1/2 to 9, and they fit me well, at a size ~8 women's shoes. The sizing in shoe size numbers, for both men and women if unisex, usually appears if you hover over the sizes, and it has been consistently true to size for me over many Smartwool socks bought over many years.
      Answered on 11/4/2017 11:11:26 AM by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.