Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Diamond Point Micro Socks - Merino Wool, Below the Ankle (For Women)

Item #205KJ
$7.99 Save 52% Compare at $16.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Diamond Point Micro Socks - Merino Wool, Below the Ankle (For Women)

2nds. Designed for exceptional comfort, fit and quality, SmartWool's Diamond Point micro socks deliver stretchy, moisture-wicking performance and lightweight cushioning in a no-bulk design that's perfect for everyday wear.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Diamond Point Micro Socks - Merino Wool, Below the Ankle (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 57% merino wool, 40% nylon, 3% elastane or, 60% merino wool, 37% nylon, 3% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

You'd never know they're 2nds
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheFeistyGirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
I buy all of my SmartWool socks from STP and while they often listed as "2nds" and marked "irregulars," they are always the quality you would expect from SmartWool.
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Diamond-Point-Micro-Socks-Merino-Wool-Below-the-Ankle-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • You'd never know they're 2nds
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheFeistyGirl from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    I buy all of my SmartWool socks from STP and while they often listed as "2nds" and marked "irregulars," they are always the quality you would expect from SmartWool.
  • Only wear wool socks.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN Mom from Minnesota on Monday, March 20, 2017
    Since finding the great priced Smartwool socks on STP, I have not worn any other brands. Living in a cold climate, wool socks are a necessity. Smartwool socks keep your feet warm and dry with no itching. Love, love, love them.
  • Great Summer Socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNCMountainman from Western NC on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    My wife loves these below the ankle SmartWool socks for warm weather wear. She was able to stock up for summer at great Sierra Trading Post prices. These are great for exercising or everyday wear in warm weather.
  • Better and worse
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julathon from Iowa on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
    These socks are really cozy and soft. I love the feel and look. But, they don't seem to stay up as well as previous below the ankle socks I've had.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the she sizes s, m and lg for women?”
    Asked by Suzi from North Carolina on 4/30/2017 8:41:59 PM
    • The sizes are very true to size. S (4-6.5), M (7-9.5) & L (10-12.5) I wear a size 9M shoe and wear medium in Smartwool socks. Even in the socks that say men & women, the size stays the same. They are just great socks. Lightweight and wicking so they keep your feet dry. I wear Smartwool socks all year round. Heavier ones in the winter (knee socks, mid-calf) and the shorties in the summer.
      Answered on 5/1/2017 7:42:50 AM by MN Mom from Minnesota
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/4/2017 12:19:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.