Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Floral Scroll Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Item #109AW
$9.99 Save 49% Compare at $19.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Floral Scroll Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Pretty scroll-and-flower print adorns the rich, temperature-regulating merino wool knit of SmartWool's Floral Scroll socks, lending a performance-driven edge to a cute, everyday essential.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Floral Scroll Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: At least 50% merino wool the remainder nylon and elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America Imported yarn
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these socks.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluruner from Missouri on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
I love SmartWool socks. These are pretty too. Love the way they fit and wear.
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Floral-Scroll-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these socks.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluruner from Missouri on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I love SmartWool socks. These are pretty too. Love the way they fit and wear.
  • love these socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hort from yardley on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    fun design, and i especially love the cushion. i plan to buy more! great find!
  • Smart Wool socks are awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mia Wallace from Colorado on Thursday, June 8, 2017
    They are so comfortable and warm & toasty. Not to mention quite attractive.
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanosock from New York on Thursday, May 18, 2017
    I love Smartwool socks, and these are no exception. The pattern is nice and the socks, which are a wool blend, feel good. They aren't the softest socks ever, but they don't itch and they do wick moisture quite well.
  • Great socks for spring
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Shoe Lover from MA on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    I love wearing SmartWool socks all the time, but knee socks start to get too warm when spring finally arrives in Boston. These shorter socks are the perfect solution. I really like the subtle black/grey design.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “"At least 50% merino wool" is a generalization rather than a specification. I want a high percentage of wool in my socks, and that phrase does not reassure me that I'll get what I want.”
    Asked by mh from PDX on 3/8/2017 11:16:14 PM
    • We are not able to give a more specific answer as this particular item has been produced with multiple fabric percentages used. The smallest amount of merino wool will be at least 50%.
      Answered on 3/10/2017 10:12:10 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.