Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Margarita Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Item #109AU
$9.99 Save 52% Compare at $20.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Margarita Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Put a little pep in your step with SmartWool's Margarita socks, fashioned of temperature-regulating, moisture-wicking and odor-resistant merino wool. Vibrant stripes add a playful punch of color.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Margarita Socks - Merino Wool, Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: At least 60% merino wool the remainder nylon and elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America (yarn imported)
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.615384 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love my Margaritas!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzicruzi from Washington on Friday, June 3, 2016
All time favorite SW socks I swear! Over the years I have bought many, many of the "Margarita" socks. I think at first because the colors are always so fun. Then over time I have just bought more of them because I seem to wear them all the time. They are the right cushion for my taste, kind of a... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Margarita-Socks-Merino-Wool-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • No logo on the socks
    Reviewed by SmartWool Lover from Michigan on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    I love Smartwool socks so much. But I've found out there are NO LOGOs on some of Smartwool socks from Sierra. Just curious where those socks come from???
  • high quality nice design
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from California on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    There's not much I can say about these socks. High quality, warm yet thin, and a lovely design.
  • Great Patterns, Awesome Socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Maryland on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    Great price on a brand I love. Quick delivery. Listed as closeouts/seconds but I don't readily see anything that looks less then brand new. Packaging is new. I will definitely purchase more here in the future.
  • Love Smart Wool 2
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hill Girl from Idaho on Monday, November 13, 2017
    Color is so much fun! Socks stay up wonderfully and are very comfortable. Hoping these will be a good summer sock to wear in my boots! Counting on the temperature-regulating aspect.
  • Another winner from Smartwool
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole, a Longtime Smartwool wearer from Chicago on Monday, May 29, 2017
    These socks are cute and just perfect. Sized right. They stay in place and fit smoothly. My favorites.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do the sizes compare to shoe sizes?”
    Asked by LTOH from Virginia on 11/14/2017 11:40:14 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 11/14/2017 11:44:48 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I wear an 8-8 1/2 and the Mediums are a good fit.
      Guide indicates sizs S (4 - 6 1/2) and M (7 - 9 1/2)
      Answered on 11/14/2017 1:16:53 PM by Hill Girl from Idaho

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.