Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool NTS Micro 150 Pattern Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #113PF
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool NTS Micro 150 Pattern Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Nothing rivals merino wool for next-to-skin comfort and performance. The SmartWool NTS Micro 150 pattern base layer top is made with fine merino wool that stretches to accommodate whatever activity you pursue while keeping you comfortable.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool NTS Micro 150 Pattern Base Layer Top - Merino Wool, Crew Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Sizing

Smartwool Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 48 49 - 51
Waist 29 - 31 32 - 34 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 44
Hip 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 48 49 - 51

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.818181 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice feel, good cut
Reviewed by Greg from Hawaii on Saturday, June 18, 2016
Got a 2XL and it fits fine (normally a 48" chest), its generously cut so one could go down a size if they wanted it skin tight. The shoulders are a good concept but mine jut out a little bit at the sleeve/body seam. Maybe its because I bought it a little bigger. Thin weave would be fine alone in ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-NTS-Micro-150-Pattern-Base-Layer-Top-Merino-Wool-Crew-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • You won’t regret
    Reviewed by Codioos from Idaho on Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    I’m 6’2” athletic build and purchased a medium which fits perfectly. Highly recommended!
  • My BF wears it not as a baselayer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glo in Burlington from Vermont on Monday, March 26, 2018
    This of course is soft and comfortable it looks less baselayer in person and on and my BF loves wearing it. It was on sale/clearance/coupon discount for under 30 bucks and definitely a great buy.
  • Runs a little large?
    Reviewed by Karis0166 from Portland OR on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    Got this (and another similar SmartWool top) for my husband and it is lovely, but the M is too large for him, so we returned. That's the only size left, so we are out of luck. He does take a S more and more these days; it seems like sizes are getting bigger all the time?
  • Smartwool NTS 150 weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FormerActionGuy from Colorado on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I have several SmartWool and Icebreaker sweaters like this. The SmartWool brand wins out hands down.
  • A bit short
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tusheen from Indiana on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    I am 6'2" 187lbs Slim with athletic build. I always have issues with arm and torso length with shirts. This shirt is a little short in the arms and pushing the short side in the torso for me. I have average arm and torso length for my height so its not a matter of me being a gorilla. Companys just dont make shirts long enough for the tall person. The quality of the shirt is good overall just the length.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What cool is that shirt? Neon green? For NTS Micro 150 Pattern Base Layer.”
    Asked by Darrell from Olympia on 2/24/2018 9:03:51 PM
    • The only color we currently have available is Orange. Updated photos will be added shortly.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 4:13:16 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.