Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool PhD Compression Calf Sleeves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Item #111UC
$14.99 Save 57% Compare at $35.00
S (Circumference 11 IN-14½ IN) Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool PhD Compression Calf Sleeves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. SmartWool's PhD Compression calf sleeves are exactly what the running doc ordered to shorten recovery time and help increase comfort. They're made with itch-free merino wool that's temperature regulating, moisture wicking and odor resistant, and feature mesh panels for breathability and ventilation.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool PhD Compression Calf Sleeves - Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

  • Fabric: At least 40% merino wool the remainder nylon and elastane
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Smartwool Mens Size Chart

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 48 49 - 51
Waist 29 - 31 32 - 34 35 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 44
Hip 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 48 49 - 51

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Calf sleeves feel good
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from PNW on Monday, January 9, 2017
If you dislike tightness - why are you looking at compression products? These are hard for me to get on and off, but worth it. My legs feel good biking or walking and they give me an extra layer of warmth which is handy this winter. I did size up one notch because I'm new to compression products.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-PhD-Compression-Calf-Sleeves-Merino-Wool-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good compression; warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old roadie from Central CA on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Sleeves allow you to get proper fit/compression if your shoe size and calf size don't correlate. These work, are comfortable, but rather warm for hot weather.
  • Love these!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Colorado on Friday, January 13, 2017
    Awesome to run in, very comfortable. Highly recommend!
  • Calf sleeves feel good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from PNW on Monday, January 9, 2017
    If you dislike tightness - why are you looking at compression products? These are hard for me to get on and off, but worth it. My legs feel good biking or walking and they give me an extra layer of warmth which is handy this winter. I did size up one notch because I'm new to compression products.
  • Really works!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelery from Lake Almanor, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    I bought these to wear for skiing and snowmobiling. Not only did they keep my legs warm, but I didn't get any calf fatigue! I highly recommend these. I used the sizing chart, and it was right on.
  • Good Value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeacherJen from Georgia on Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    I have restless legs that cramp and shake at night. I thought, why not try these. LOVE THEM as they have helped so much and I am getting much better sleep at night. Only complaint is that they have pilled quickly from my flannel sheets (but I don't think runners will have much problem with that!)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do you size these. Where does one measure?”
    Asked by Jeanne123 from San Diego, CA on 2/2/2016 12:24:50 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed. Measuring around the center of your calf works well.
      Answered on 2/4/2016 2:38:38 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.