Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool PhD Medium Pattern Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

Item #205NN
$9.99 Save 61% Compare at $25.95
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool PhD Medium Pattern Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

2nds. SmartWool's PhD ski socks offer the legendary comfort and moisture-wicking performance of merino wool, and add medium-weight cushioning in the shin and sole for reliable performance from first chair to last. A bold pattern adds a touch of charm.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool PhD Medium Pattern Ski Socks - Merino Wool, Over the Calf (For Women)

  • Midweight
  • Height: Over the calf
  • Fabric: 59% merino wool, 39% nylon, 2% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Gorgeous well fitting warm socks!
Reviewed by Outdoor Adventure Gurl from Idaho on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
I got these in the purple color size SMALL even though I wear size 9 I have skinny narrow feet and have found smalls to fit better. I love the color and design...super cute and functional. The fit is perfect and has nice padding on the bottom of the foot. They are a good length and go a few inch... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-PhD-Medium-Pattern-Ski-Socks-Merino-Wool-Over-the-Calf-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Loose at top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by molly from tennessee on Friday, September 28, 2018
    careful how you watch and dry
  • Gorgeous well fitting warm socks!
    Reviewed by Outdoor Adventure Gurl from Idaho on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    I got these in the purple color size SMALL even though I wear size 9 I have skinny narrow feet and have found smalls to fit better. I love the color and design...super cute and functional. The fit is perfect and has nice padding on the bottom of the foot. They are a good length and go a few inches below my knee. I love using these socks for playing out in the snow sledding, four wheeling, hiking, snow shoeing etc. I love Smartwool but don't care to pay full price so I get them from STP. They do have irregular stamped on them but that'll disappear the first time you wash them. I couldn't tell why they'd be irregular...Must be small imperfections.
  • Stockings worth buying
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by syo qsdong from Oregon on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Warm performance is good, winter is not afraid of foot cold again, especially the use of preferential code, it is worth recommending.
  • HUGE Irregular stamp
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabinaz77 from Idaho on Friday, December 8, 2017
    I bought these as a gift and they have a huge irregular stamp on each foot. Can't see anything wrong with them, but don't want to give them as a gift now. Other than that they look like good quality, warm socks.
  • socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW from NC on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    Have enjoyed these and my other sock purchases

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Whsts the difference in size between a Medium & Large sock?
    I wear size 9 womens shoe, what size should I buy in Smartwool socks?
    Thanks!”
    Asked by Robin from MA from Worcester MA on 11/1/2017 11:04:41 PM
    • Shoe sizing is provided on our website ordering section. If you put your cursor on the size medium you see above that the shoe sizing which is 7-9 1/2 shoe size.
      Answered on 11/2/2017 10:26:30 AM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.