Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool PhD V2 Ultralght Mini Cycling Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

Item #1920M
$6.99 Save 56% Compare at $15.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool PhD V2 Ultralght Mini Cycling Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

2nds. When you're pedaling hard, SmartWool's PhD V2 ultralight mini cycling socks work to keep your feet dry and comfortable, thanks to nature's miracle fiber: merino wool.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool PhD V2 Ultralght Mini Cycling Socks - Merino Wool, Quarter Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Quarter crew
  • Fabric: At least 60% merino wool the remainder nylon and elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America (yarn imported)
  • Visit our Wool Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.549295 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 71 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wisconsinites love these
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flashyfoot from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Best socks EVER! They are warm, lightweight, gorgeous colors and patterns, and at your prices... there isn't a better deal period!
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-PhD-V2-Ultralght-Mini-Cycling-Socks-Merino-Wool-Quarter-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bekah the rafter from California on Monday, July 3, 2017
    I love smartwool socks. They are so durable, comfortable, a fun pattern, and a great price. This pair is nice and thin, so I'm even using them for summer hiking with my tennis shoes, and they don't stretch out. Awesome quality!
  • Love Smartwool socks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady Papi from US on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    I had a few pairs already before buying more. These are the best prices that I've come across and needed them for work. I wear Smartwool all, year, round.
  • Cycle socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RetiredNH from Lakes region NH on Saturday, May 6, 2017
    I like to wear wool socks for all sports and have several other pairs of smart wool socks. These are nice looking but cuff is somewhat tighter than I'd like.
  • good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from nj on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    lightwt- just what i was looking for
  • Wisconsinites love these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flashyfoot from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    Best socks EVER! They are warm, lightweight, gorgeous colors and patterns, and at your prices... there isn't a better deal period!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is the sizing for shoe size or sock size?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 11/7/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • The sizing is for the socks.
      Answered on 11/8/2011 12:00:00 AM by Anonymous from Unknown
  • “how is sizing on this product? should i order L if size 9.5-10 woman or medium. afraid M might be too short...L to bulky.”
    Asked by second timer from toledo, ohio on 7/17/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • The sizing is going to be somewhat irregular as they are 2nds. The will shrink slightly but I wear a M and they are slightly big and I wear an 8. I think you should be fine to order a M.
      Answered on 7/21/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.