Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

SmartWool Vista View Socks - Merino Wool, Mid Calf (For Women)

Item #111WP
$9.99 Save 58% Compare at $23.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About SmartWool Vista View Socks - Merino Wool, Mid Calf (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightly textured, beautifully striped and ultralight, and did we mention infused with the performance fibers of premium merino wool? SmartWool's Vista View socks are an everyday favorite that's ready to take on a spontaneous workout if need be.

Specs

Specs about SmartWool Vista View Socks - Merino Wool, Mid Calf (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Mid-calf
  • Fabric: 69% merino wool, 29% nylon, 2% elastane or, 69% merino wool, 29% nylon, 1% elastane, 1% rayon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America imported yarn
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.076923 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSH from Pittsburgh on Thursday, September 15, 2016
Love the pattern. These are not as heavy as some of the hiking socks.they are soft and not itchy. Top edge rolls back a little but that doesn't bother me
Your search for "" returned reviews for SmartWool-Vista-View-Socks-Merino-Wool-Mid-Calf-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from California on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Very nice socks! Bought them in black and white, so not sure how the colors come out on the pink ones. Good quality, as you would expect from Smartwool.
  • tourniquet socks - returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBinCali from CA on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    WTH smartwool, your women's socks all feel like compression now even tho I went up a size. how am I too fat for socks all of a sudden?!? ended up trying on several styles in store and buying smartwool men's M, which still felt tight in the calf even tho I wear women's 6.5 shoe.
  • tourniquet socks - returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBinCali from CA on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    WTH smartwool, your women's socks all feel like compression now even tho I went up a size. how am I too fat for socks all of a sudden?!? ended up trying on several styles in store and buying smartwool men's M, which still felt tight in the calf even tho I wear women's 6.5 shoe.
  • tourniquet socks - returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBinCali from CA on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    WTH smartwool, your women's socks all feel like compression now even tho I went up a size. how am I too fat for socks all of a sudden?!? ended up trying on several styles in store and buying smartwool men's M, which still felt tight in the calf even tho I wear women's 6.5 shoe.
  • comfy socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by baseball mom from CT on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    I am a women's shoe size 10 and the large fit me perfectly

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have wide calves and I always have to be careful when ordering tall socks or boots. Are these for thinner calves or would they be ok and not squeeze my legs too tight?”
    Asked by Julie from Alabama on 7/14/2016 10:52:35 AM
    • Hmmmm. They are definitely snug. My calves are average and they don't feel tight, but are snug in the toes for sure. Otherwise, love them.
      Answered on 7/14/2016 11:00:38 AM by Whiteeyelashes from Bahamas
    • I really don't think you would be happy with these. I have very thin calves, no shape, and they are perfect for me. I think they would be too tight.
      Sorry!
      Answered on 7/15/2016 4:23:52 PM by Buckaroo boots from Montana

About SmartWool

Born in the Rocky Mountains of Colorado, the SmartWool clothing brand launched in 1994 as a small company with roots in the snowsport industry. Quickly becoming world-famous for SmartWool socks crafted of super-soft, breathable and odor-resistant merino wool, SmartWool has continued to evolve, now offering a wide range of fantastic apparel for active lifestyles, including SmartWool ski socks, base layers, underwear, sweaters and even jackets. Thanks to a commitment to using only the highest quality fibers and sporty, modern designs, SmartWool socks and clothing continue to exceed the demands of outdoor lovers everywhere.