Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 59% Compare at $99.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Smith Optics Cheetah Sunglasses (For Women)

Closeouts. A curved cat's eye design that originated in the late 1980s, Smith Optics Cheetah sunglasses make a stunning return with Carbonic TLT lenses and a lightweight Evolve frame that's both fashionable and functional.

Specs

Specs about Smith Optics Cheetah Sunglasses (For Women)

  • Lens material: Carbonic
  • Frame material: Evolve (Rilsan® made from castor plants)
  • Base curvature: 6 Base
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/8"
  • Light transmission: 18%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.8 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great glasses
Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from Seattle, Washington State on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
very well made. I got the pink! prompt shipping by Sierra Trading post. excellent value.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Smith-Optics-Cheetah-Sunglasses-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute & practical!
    Reviewed by AnnMarie from Philadelphia on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Bought these in Red - love the fit, look & quality. This is the second pair of Smith sunglasses I've purchased. I was skeptical of buying sunglasses online but after years of wearing Smith ski goggles, I bought pair of Smith sunglasses at STP. I'm so happy I did! Both pairs are holding up to lots of wear & are super comfortable. Great product at a reasonable price.
  • Great deal.
    Reviewed by Taylor the Lumberjack from Tennessee on Sunday, September 11, 2016
    Got them for my wife and she loves them. Apparently a lot of other people do too because she gets compliments all the time. Hard to beat at this price for Smith quality.
  • Mirrored coating rubbed off
    Reviewed by Chicoryjane from Portland Or on Friday, June 17, 2016
    I liked these sunglasses, however, the outer reflective later started to show spots with in 2 weeks of wearing them. I was not using them harshly, just on a road trip in the car and I noticed all these spots where it's rubbed off just from cleaning with the fleece pouch they came with. Even on sale, definitely disappointing to spend $50 on sunglasses to only have them last a couple weeks.
  • light weight and stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hel's Bells from Portland, oregon on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    These glasses are tinted blue lens, slightly mirrored. They are so lightweight and comfortable. They do not block strong sunlight but take out the harsh glare. At first I thought they didn't block enough light but the more I wear them it's sufficient.
  • Great Sunglasses!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KelLynMc from PA on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Always risky buying sunglasses online without first trying them on, but these are a great purchase! Good fit, not too big. True to picture.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these polarized?”
    Asked by Dgm from Miami on 7/27/2016 9:27:15 AM
    • These are not listed as polarized.
      Answered on 8/1/2016 3:58:16 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi! Are these sunglasses polarized? ”
    Asked by Joelle from nC on 4/4/2015 11:39:53 AM

About Smith Optics

When Bob Smith, founder of Smith Optics, started building homemade ski goggles in his kitchen back in the 1960s, he had no idea his hobby would evolve into one of the most respected eyewear brands in the world. Officially founded in 1965, Bob’s fledgling company eventually grew from a small line of Smith goggles into a full array of eyewear products. Today, Smith sunglasses and goggles are loaded with cutting-edge technology, from advanced Carbonic TLT optics to PivLock interchangeable lenses, and Smith helmets are helping protect skiers and riders on the slopes. From the hiking trail to the terrain park, Smith sunglasses, goggles and helmets are the choice of athletes who demand the absolute best.