Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 56% Compare at $139.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Smith Optics Langley Sunglasses

Overstock. Smith Optics' Langley sunglasses boast classic aviator style with upgrades like a sleek stainless steel frame and adjustable no-snag nose pads for the ultimate comfort and longevity. Carbonic TLT lenses offer crystal clear vision and impact resistance.

Specs

Specs about Smith Optics Langley Sunglasses

  • Lens material: Carbonic TLT
  • Frame material: Stainless steel
  • Style: Aviator
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/8"
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I finally found them
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Las Vegas on Saturday, March 24, 2018
I've always wanted a pair of aviator sunglasses but they don't usually fit my face until I tried on this pair. I love them
Your search for "" returned reviews for Smith-Optics-Langley-Sunglasses Remove reviews search
  • I finally found them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Las Vegas on Saturday, March 24, 2018
    I've always wanted a pair of aviator sunglasses but they don't usually fit my face until I tried on this pair. I love them
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA Burns from Seattle on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    I hate spending a ton of money on "expensive" sunglasses, because I'm the person who loses or breaks at least a pair a year, but I wanted a higher quality pair. This was the best of both. These are very high quality, and the price is amazing. I found the exact same pair of glasses on Smith's own website for $30 more, on clearance. These had been originally $139 on Smith before Smith discontinued the style. These look great on, feel comfortable and are perfect for everyday in Seattle. The only con would be If you need a really dark lens for high intensity light, you'd probably want something darker. I like that these aren't so dark that you'd have to keep taking on/off on a partly cloudy day.
  • Nice sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra K. from Missoula, Montana on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    So far they are just great. Love the blue.
  • NO SNAG!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcy from Colorado on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    I first found a pair of these in the store and bought them. Then fell in love with them, so I bought 2 more pair online. They are so light and comfortable, and the best part is the NO SNAG!! By far my favorite sunglasses to date!!
  • lightweight sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miami Mama from Florida on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    These are lightweight. Not polarized. The blue is nice. Not my favorite glasses ever but I'm keeping these.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the lenses on these mirrored?”
    Asked by Private Eyes from DC on 5/10/2018 10:42:15 AM
    • Yes, they are mirrored.
      Answered on 5/10/2018 11:00:11 AM by Marcy from Colorado
    • These are not listed as mirrored lenses.
      Answered on 5/10/2018 1:29:35 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Smith Optics

When Bob Smith, founder of Smith Optics, started building homemade ski goggles in his kitchen back in the 1960s, he had no idea his hobby would evolve into one of the most respected eyewear brands in the world. Officially founded in 1965, Bob’s fledgling company eventually grew from a small line of Smith goggles into a full array of eyewear products. Today, Smith sunglasses and goggles are loaded with cutting-edge technology, from advanced Carbonic TLT optics to PivLock interchangeable lenses, and Smith helmets are helping protect skiers and riders on the slopes. From the hiking trail to the terrain park, Smith sunglasses, goggles and helmets are the choice of athletes who demand the absolute best.