Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Snow Dragons Nestor Snow Bibs - Waterproof, Insulated (For Toddlers and Little Boys)

Item #128FA
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Snow Dragons Nestor Snow Bibs - Waterproof, Insulated (For Toddlers and Little Boys)

Closeouts. Snow Dragons' Nestor ski bibs are perfect for eager young mountain adventurers, with complete coverage for protection from snow and cold. Waterproof breathable fabric technology and toasty insulation provide all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Snow Dragons Nestor Snow Bibs - Waterproof, Insulated (For Toddlers and Little Boys)

  • Pant features: Insulated,Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable shell
  • Weight: 1 lb. 0.7 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

good deal
Verified Buyer Reviewed by cross from washington state on Friday, January 13, 2017
These are tough! I bought these big for my three year old, I expect to get two years out of this product-the seams are reinforced and the zipper is good quality. The color will be very easy to spot
Your search for "" returned reviews for Snow-Dragons-Nestor-Snow-Bibs-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Toddlers-and-Little-Boys Remove reviews search
  • super warm, true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski_Fanatic from NY on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    super warm, true to size
  • Great, easy snow bibs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtle from Denver on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    My five year old is warm and cozy and can manage himself throughout the ski day in these. Total bargain.
  • Warm, comfortable and so easy to put on!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annaport403 from Westport CT on Sunday, January 21, 2018
    All my kids have a pair of these! We love them! So easy to put on, comfortable and keeps the kids so warm! The straps on the shoulder are Velcro so it is easy to adjust as they grow. Lasts a lot longer than you think! ??
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JuliannaSoDak from South Dakota on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    We accidentally found these snow pants while shopping for something "basic" to match my son's Boulder Gear coat. We bought the ines with the wild print because it is the same print as his coat. We were thrilled to find these and they are a great product!
  • great!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandpoint from idaho on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    This is our second pair as he has out grown the first. You can't beat the price and the quality is pretty good.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do the sizes run big or small or pretty true?”
    Asked by Stix from Massachusetts on 12/18/2017 7:28:36 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 12/21/2017 1:30:14 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm not seeing a size chart for toddlers what is the length for 2t and for 3t?”
    Asked by Haley Barnes from Maine on 12/12/2016 9:16:59 PM
  • “I am looking for a pair of snow pants for my daughter. She is tall for her age and slender. The color I want only comes in snow bibs for boys. I am curious if kid sizes are universal or does boy sizes run larger? Also, if I buy a pair and they don't fit, can I exchange them for a different size?”
    Asked by CDean from Michigan on 10/16/2016 12:05:21 AM
    • For toddlers and little kids the sizing is basically the same.

      Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 10/21/2016 11:04:19 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Snow Dragons

What better way to fend off winter than by protecting your kids with a pack of Snow Dragons? Icy winds, deep snow and other foes don’t stand a chance against the Snow Dragons arsenal of kids’ waterproof winter jackets and snow pants, made with down or synthetic insulation. Snow Dragons also makes winter beanie hats and fleece jackets just for kids. Once they’re ready to hit the slopes, Snow Dragons also offers your kids a warm selection of kids’ insulated ski jackets and waterproof ski pants, which are sure to keep the bunny-slope-bound set warm and dry.