Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Soft-Tex Classic Contour Pillow - Standard, Memory Foam

Item #4785F
$19.99 Save 50% Compare at $40.00
White (02) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Soft-Tex Classic Contour Pillow - Standard, Memory Foam

Closeouts. Enjoy a more rejuvenated sleeping experience when you lay your head on Soft-Tex's Classic Contour pillow. Constructed using hypoallergenic memory foam, the Classic Contour pillow features a luxuriously soft cover with anti-stain protection.

Specs

Specs about Soft-Tex Classic Contour Pillow - Standard, Memory Foam

  • Pillow: 20x14"
  • Fabric: 100% rayon
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.019230 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 104 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fantastic Pillow!
Reviewed by Johnny D the NYPD Retiree from LES of NYC on Saturday, November 17, 2012
I had been looking for the right pillow to go with my Tempur-pedic Mattress. I went through quite a few before coming across this one. When I received it-just like the tempur-pedic- it has to be aired out to get rid of that odor. Then you have to adapt to its different properties. Before long, you... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Soft-Tex-Classic-Contour-Pillow-Standard-Memory-Foam Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the shoe lady from CA on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I took the pillow in to the bedding store, he said the wider in goes under the neck. Very nice pillow.
  • what you'd want
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robinwry from colorado on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    this pillow has good give and support. Its depth/height has taken me a bit to get used to since my last foam pillow had collapsed quite a bit.
  • Best sleep
    Reviewed by Aray from INDIANA on Saturday, August 12, 2017
    I absolutely love this pillow. I am a back sleeper and it is perfect. Other pillows kept my neck either at weird levels or so soft it felt like it was on the matress. This keeps your body aligned for great sleep.
  • Satisfactory pillow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J R from Georgia on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    I prefer contour pillows of memory foam, but they can be hot. This pillow has holes to help the user stay cool, but it is not as effective as another pillow I was replacing which had a groved gel coat on the top surface.
  • these are keepers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy To Chat from Western New York on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    These pillows work especially well this side sleeper because they support my neck at just the right angle. The only improvement I would ask for is if they were a few inches longer. You will find that a standard pillow case has lots of extra material at the end.
    I wish they hadn't "cheaped" out on the length.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these new or used pillows?? And do they come with the removable zippered soft tex pillow cover??”
    Asked by Bruce from Washington on 2/8/2016 3:39:27 PM
    • They are brand new, with removable zippered Soft tex pillow cover. I have been shopping with Sierra Trading Post for almost 20 years, and every item has been brand new.
      Answered on 2/8/2016 3:48:08 PM by Northwest mom from Vancouver WA
    • All of our products are new. Yes they come with the removable zippered soft tex pillow cover.
      Answered on 2/8/2016 5:16:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • These are new pillows. Yes, they do come with a removable zippered pillow cover.
      Answered on 2/24/2016 4:54:04 PM by winterlilyca from CT
  • “What is the max height of the pillow? 4", 5", etc. Thanks.”
    Asked by Peggy from Unknown on 1/5/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • High end of pillow is 5" the middle is 3" and the lower end is 4" thick.
      Answered on 1/7/2013 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist...MEL from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the height of the pillow? 5 inches or 5.5 inches for example?”
    Asked by Fredericka from Unknown on 1/4/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • High end of pillow is 5" the middle is 3" and the lower end is 4" thick.
      Answered on 1/4/2013 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist...MEL from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the density of the memory foam used?”
    Asked by jb from Unknown on 12/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • It is high density foam.
      Answered on 12/17/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What are the heights of this pillow, both on the lower and the higher end? Thank you.”
    Asked by Melu from United States on 10/31/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • High end of pillow is 5" the middle is 3" and the lower end is 4" thick.
      Answered on 11/2/2012 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist...MEL from Sierra Trading Post

About Soft-Tex

Soft-Tex is forever dreaming up new ideas to lull you off to sleep in comfort. Using feather, fiber and memory foam fills, Soft-Tex pillows come in every conceivable style, construction and shape. Soft-Tex pillows stuffed with polyfil make economical replacements for your old worn-out pillows. For sleepers who have a hard time staying in one place all night, Soft-Tex makes a contoured, adjustable-height pillow with Air-Cool ventilation and hypoallergenic performance. Soft-Tex pillows also come in special shapes to accommodate side sleepers, back sleepers and stomach sleepers. Soft-Tex memory foam pillows conform to the shape of your head and neck for superior comfort and support. One of our customers said Goldilocks would love Soft-Tex pillows because they’re not too firm and not too squishy. Shop Soft-Tex for pillows that are just right!