Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $34.99 Save 76% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Softspots Adelpha Shoes -Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A stylish cross between clog and slip-on, Softspots' Adelpha shoes feature a timeless, feminine silhouette that easily goes from office to weekend; the ultra-plush footbed sports a thick memory-foam cushion to ensure cloud-soft stepping all day long.

Specs

Specs about Softspots Adelpha Shoes -Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and suede
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 14.8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Functional, not fashionable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TigerMom from CT on Thursday, September 28, 2017
Great comfortable shoes. Not fashionable but reasonable for work and/or walking around a city. Functional and liveable. I have other Softspot shoes and really like them. Heels not too high and arch support very good.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Softspots-Adelpha-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice causal shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nvrpayretail from Greenville NC on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    I bought these shoes to double for work and dressing up a little and they are great for both. The shoes run a little small & the memory-foam bed makes them feel a little tight when you first put them on but I've worn them all day with no problems. The rubber sole is has pretty good traction. The elastic band across the top keeps the shoe on tight while giving it flexibility to move.
  • Nice Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I have had issues with planar fasciitis in the past and these shoes offer decent support.
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shell from Washington DC on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I’m weary of shoes without laces, but these shoes fit like a glove. The soles are so comfortable it adds a bounce to my step I hope lasts for a long time. The leather and suade combination is also very versitile for many outfits.
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebee52 from North Carolina on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Comfortable right out of the box. Look good with jeans or skirts. Roomy enough to wear with wool socks.
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grams from Iowa on Sunday, November 26, 2017
    These shoes are well made, stylish with the leather-suede combination, and so comfortable! Softspots have a rounder, wider toe that I need. Thanks for the amazing sale price and good service!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these shoes have arch support?”
    Asked by Marion from California on 7/5/2016 4:28:01 PM
    • These have some arch support.
      Answered on 7/8/2016 12:29:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Softspots

Ask any woman who made the most comfortable heels or boots in her closet, and she’ll likely answer, “Softspots!” Softspots shoes and Softspots boots do indeed hold a soft spot in the hearts of many a comfort-oriented fashionista, thanks to the brand’s refusal to sacrifice comfort in pursuit of style. Every season, Softspots can be counted on to create on-trend women’s boots, women’s high heels and women’s flats that don’t leave feet aching at the end of the day. Softspots shoes know no boundaries, either; from the office, to casual weekends, to a night out, Softspots shoes, Softspots boots and Softspots flats are always a perfect, comfortable fit and exude timeless style. It’s likely that the Softspots boots, Softspots flats and other Softspots shoes in your closet this season will be just as beloved, comfortable and stylish decades down the road.