Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Soybu Evelyn T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Item #206GJ
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $16.99 Save 78% Compare at $46.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Soybu Evelyn T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Soybu's Evelyn T-shirt gives ordinary T-shirts a run for their money in terms of comfort and performance. It's made from soft, super-stretchy fabric, and features breathable grid-patterned mesh at the upper back and sides for extra ventilation where you need it most. A ruched center-back panel adds extra texture and style, too.

Specs

Specs about Soybu Evelyn T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

  • Short sleeves
  • Length: 25-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 87% polyester, 13% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Yoga Guide

Sizing

Soybu Womens Fit Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 10 - 12 14
Bust 31.5 - 33.5 33.5 - 35.5 35.5 - 37.5 38 - 40 40.5 - 42.5
Waist 23.5 - 25.5 25.5 - 27.5 27.5 - 29.5 30 - 32 32.5 - 34.5
Hip 33.5 - 35.5 35.5 - 37.5 37.5 - 39.5 40 - 42 42.5 - 44.5
Inseam 31.5 31.5 32 32 32

Note: Body measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Buy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQHiker from San Diego on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Quality shirt at a clearance price. Looking forward for more Soybu products to buy in the future. Bought the medium (normally wears small) based on reviews. Fit is perfect.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Soybu-Evelyn-T-Shirt-Short-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PQHiker from San Diego on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Quality shirt at a clearance price. Looking forward for more Soybu products to buy in the future. Bought the medium (normally wears small) based on reviews. Fit is perfect.
  • Wish I had more...
    Reviewed by Patty-gonia from MN on Monday, May 22, 2017
    I ordered the last one STP has in my size, XL. Hope more come in! I love this top. I'm pretty much convinced that Soybu has awesome stuff and that STP is surely the very best place to buy from. This top is not too thin, has cooling mesh in the back, and smells A-OK after wearing for 2 days. I love the colors, too.
  • Soybu t-shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlotte from Colorado on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    I like the fit and style of this shirt. Have worn it with a skirt and pants but could also wear it for yoga.
  • A bit unusual but nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancyk from western pa on Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    I read the other reviews and ordered a larger size. Glad I did as my normal size would have been skin tight and that is not my preference. I ordered the black/grey one as I felt it would work better with that black inlay and it does.
    Launders well, fairly heavyweight fabric that seems durable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a built-in bra or some sort of support?”
    Asked by The Grass Runner from Boston, MA on 6/16/2017 10:03:19 AM
    • No. It looks like there might be though
      Answered on 6/16/2017 10:34:31 AM by nancyk from Western pa
    • No. It looks like there might be though
      Answered on 6/16/2017 10:34:33 AM by nancyk from Western pa
    • This item does no have built in support.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 11:37:25 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • No, there's no support.
      Answered on 6/16/2017 11:50:12 AM by Patty-gonia from Minnesota

About Soybu

Based in Denver, Colorado, Soybu finds inspiration right in its own back yard, where active-minded customers not only embrace the brand’s design concepts, but also support its green-thinking mindset. For starters, the buttery-soft fabrics used in Soybu skirts, tops and dresses are made from fibers that minimize impact on the environment, while still providing comfortable, long-lasting appeal. Casually fashioned and brimming with movement-friendly details, Soybu clothing makes an effortless transition from yoga studio to grocery store without a hitch. Sleek, stylish Soybu dresses are also perfect for running errands around town on the weekend or enjoying a brisk walk through the park. Be fresh and new. Be powered by Soybu.