Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Spalding Yoga Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Item #331FW
$12.99 Save 35% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spalding Yoga Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Around-town errands, around-home chill time or workout class, let these stretchy-soft, straight-leg Spalding Yoga pants take you away in comfort and moveability.

Specs

Specs about Spalding Yoga Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

  • Inseam: 30" (based on size M)
  • Leg opening: 16"
  • Fabric: 92% cotton, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Yoga Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great yoga pants
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kharris from New Orleans on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Love these pants. So comfortable & soft
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spalding-Yoga-Pants-Straight-Leg-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great yoga pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kharris from New Orleans on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Love these pants. So comfortable & soft
  • Hard to Find Cotton Yoga Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by IslandPJ from TX on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    I really like cotton for yoga pants since I wear them a lot in the mild winters we have on the Texas coast, so when I found these Spalding pants, I decided to try them. They are fairly long for me (I bought a size Medium, am 5'5", 155 lbs., and normally wear a Misses size 8), and did not shrink after running them through my dryer to full dryness. However, they are not too long to wear with tennis shoes. The waist is a low-ride waist and fairly generous through the midriff area. Wish they had been a little tighter in the waist. The legs are definitely fitted, but okay for me, pretty much fit as pictured.
  • Practical and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adnil from NC on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Lightweight fabric, and comfortable. I tend to be small in the waist with curvy hips and thighs, so I bought the medium and of course it's a bit large for me in the waist (top of hips). Pants shrank a bit after washing, which is good for me, but might not work for some ladies.
  • snug fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie C from Georgia on Friday, December 29, 2017
    Although I liked these pants, I had to send back for a larger size. They fit very snugly, but the quality seems good.
  • not my size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from NY on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    Cannot rate these pants as they were too big. I sent them back. (Still waiting for refund. 3 stars probably not accurate, but they would not let me post without it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can you tell me the RN and CA numbers on the inside back please. Thanks”
    Asked by Ancilla from Upstate on 1/20/2018 8:34:58 PM
    • I cannot as I returned them because they were too big for me.
      Answered on 1/22/2018 7:27:22 AM by Rose from NY

About Spalding

If you’re a fan of basketball, baseball or football, you’re probably already familiar with the well-respected Spalding name. Established in 1876 by retired pro baseball pitcher and Hall of Famer Albert Goodwill Spalding, this brand has spent 140 years making the absolute best sporting equipment possible. Today, in addition to high-quality balls, gloves, hoops and backboards, athletes now have access to a stellar lineup of high-performance Spalding clothing, including shorts, leggings, tank tops and sports bras. From the basketball court to the yoga studio, Spalding apparel is designed to keep you moving, keep you comfortable and keep you looking great.