Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Specially made Boat Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #308NT
$12.99 Save 40% Compare at $22.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Specially made Boat Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. This boat neck shirt conveys nautical style not only in its wide, high neck, but in its easy drape and breathable knit.

Specs

Specs about Specially made Boat Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Length: Regular 22" (based on size 36)
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Indonesia

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect Boatneck shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Girl from Kentucky on Monday, January 29, 2018
Fits true to size. Comfortable for cooler days. Easy to wash, doesn’t shrink or pill.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Specially-made-Boat-Neck-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from FL on Saturday, February 10, 2018
    I really like this shirt. It is very soft and cozy. I usually wear sizes XS or S and I'm 5'2". I got the size 34. It was a good fit. The boat neck looks elegant and it comes down to about the top of my hips. It is a bit wide and boxy, but I was looking for something like that.
  • Perfect Boatneck shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Girl from Kentucky on Monday, January 29, 2018
    Fits true to size. Comfortable for cooler days. Easy to wash, doesn’t shrink or pill.
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phyllis Carter from Seattle WA on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    This is very nice. The large is very big. Wish I had ordered a medium. Runs big.
  • Nice fabric boxy fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jam from Fl on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Really soft with long sleeves. Not fitted at all and not very long in length. Not sure of the brand but I will use it for layering.
  • Great Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl in Motion from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    I ordered medium, 5'4" 120 lbs, probably could've done well with a small but I prefer a looser fit. The fabric is soft and thick. Nice touch is the contrasting hem at wrist. I ordered the blue and the red, the colors are not as bright as I thought they'd be but I'm happy with them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What US size is 38? I usually wear US 4 and European 36.....Based on this posted chart it appears to be US 12. ”
    Asked by MNgirl from Minnesota on 3/7/2018 1:58:03 PM
    • I believe it would a medium 10-12
      Answered on 3/7/2018 2:15:42 PM by Jam from Ak
    • Used STPs "equivalent" sizing guide for the European sizes shown and ended up with a top MUCH TOO LARGE. I usually wear a size 6-8 and that's what the Euro size 42 showed. When it arrived the top said "Large" - which I never would have every dreamed of ordering a Large. It was basically 2 sizes too large.

      So I suggest you adjust sizing expectations from there.
      Answered on 3/7/2018 2:17:16 PM by DealMeIn2 from Phoenix
    • This question may be above my pay grade...it appears you're a small in US size 4, US doesn't even use 38,36 as a size! So frustrating the sizing stuff. I ordered two in a medium, 5'4" 122 #, 62 yrs old, they fit nicely even after washing and drying. But the price is right, oui?
      Answered on 3/7/2018 7:10:00 PM by Girl in Motion from Wyoming
    • The shirt fits like a 6/8.
      Answered on 3/7/2018 8:35:58 PM by Busy Girl from KY
  • “Is the fabric really 65% polyester? I have a similar shirt that is 100% cotton. What does the tag actually read?”
    Asked by Jojo from Oregon on 1/15/2018 8:33:30 AM
    • 65 poly 35 cotton. fit is baggy,cut straight down from armholes.but soft and warm,
      Answered on 1/15/2018 9:11:13 AM by Jam from fl
    • The specs are correct. Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
      Answered on 1/15/2018 9:46:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes the tag reads 65% polyester. It's very comfortable, doesn't shrink or loose it's shape.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 10:44:07 AM by Girl in Motion from Wyoming