Specially made
Specially made
Specially made 4.016167 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3009 ... 4340
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Firefly from Louisiana/Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    I got 2 of these tops because of the fabric content and a great price. The colors are nice, the fabric is super soft and the fit is true to size. I'm a stocky build and have problems with "slim" fit shirts. These are comfy, loose enough, yet fitted enough for a base layer. The wrists seem a little snug but don't bother me. I would definitely purchase these again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Wrists seem a little smal
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kari from boston, ma on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    It was huge, bought it for my husband who is 5ft 10inch and 160pounds. Bought the small and was huge! can't believe how big the sizes run...I will be returning.
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Cons: Bulky, Rough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Thick
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katester from Durham, NC on Wednesday, September 22, 2010
    I absolutely love this robe. The material is very comfortable and I like that I don't have to keep retying the belt. My husband says it resembles a 'sleep sack' without the bottom, so it may not be the most stylish thing I wear. It is a bit long, but I love that since I'm 5'8". Comfy!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolem from northern new york state on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    Nice socks! These are great for everyday wear under boots, too.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good for Walking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audwheel from sweet home oregon on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    I wish I had ordered more!!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by frosty from st louis on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    Good for transition into fall from summer exercise activities
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Coarsegold, CA on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    These socks feel so good on my feet
    • Best Uses: HIKING
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, The best
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer60 from New York on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    Fits perfectly! I was afraid there would be some gaps or awkwardness due to the hood-none. Wish I had this top in other colors!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbles from San Juan Islands on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    Love the pockets and the fold up sleeves with gray contrast. Had one of these for years and finally had to get another. It's so nice not to have to keep retying a robe belt and checking to see if you are covered up in front.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by kewpie from Pgh,PA on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    runs very small, sleeves tight but long. thin material, great price but you may want to size up these feel like Jr. sizes tight and short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3009 ... 4340
;