Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Sperry Gold Cup A/O Honeycomb Boat Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Item #141DC
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 73% Compare at $160.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sperry Gold Cup A/O Honeycomb Boat Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Pamper your feet in Sperry's Gold Cup Authentic Original Honeycomb boat shoes. Staying true to the traditional two-eye slip-on design, these babies up the style ante with textured leather, a sinfully soft lambskin lining and a generously cushioned memory-foam footbed for blissful, all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Sperry Gold Cup A/O Honeycomb Boat Shoes - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Sperry Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US/Can) UK EU
5 3 35.5
5.5 3.5 36
6 4 37
6.5 4.5 37.5
7 5 38
7.5 5.5 39
8 6 39.5
8.5 6.5 40
9 7 41
9.5 7.5 41.5
10 8 42
10.5 8.5 43
11 9 43.5
11.5 9.5 44
12 10 44.5 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.809523 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 21 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Sperry Gold Cups
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caroleg from California on Saturday, September 24, 2016
These shoes are extremely comfortable and supportive. They have become my house slippers
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sperry-Gold-Cup-AandO-Honeycomb-Boat-Shoes-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Michigan on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    These shoes are very comfortable. I was a bit hesitate when purchasing them since my feet are a bit on the wide side. The soft leather is very accommodating and the Pink is a very pretty shade for summer too.
  • Good Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by marg from Austin on Friday, December 1, 2017
    Sperry Topsiders are good quality shoes. These are a little tight out of the box, but I remember the last time I got a new pair of topsiders, we soaked them in water, then wore them around until they dried. They stretched and formed around the shape of our feet. This is a little extreme, but these shoes are made to be worn on boats in the water, and the leather will stretch out over time. It will stretch to fit even if you don't soak them, it just takes a little longer. I'm pleased with the shoes and expect them to fit perfectly after a couple of weeks of wear.
  • Great product and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinky930 from Missouri on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Nice and comfortable shoes at a great price
  • Outstanding Comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Not your average A/O. These Gold Cups are significantly more comfortable than their traditional A/O siblings. The interior leather is incredibly soft and supple. The insert provides more arch support as well. Not sure if they'd be worth their premium price above non-Gold Cup A/O, but at this price you'd be crazy not to get a pair (or two).
  • great deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pears from PA on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Length is accurate on my size 12, width is generous -- I changed the insole to add a little more thickness to the front of the foot area to make it less loose -- love the soft leather and straight-forward quality construction. Bought 2 pr, but returned the plain tan ones with tan soles because they squeaked on the floor like crazy. Kept the blue honeycomb pair.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am asking the same question in which the answer provided by STP was not adequate. The shoes are described as honeycomb due to the pattern on the leather. Some photos however, show shoes with a smooth vs textured finish. For example, the wine photo shows smooth leather but a reviewer bought the wine pair and said the leather was patterned. One light gray photo shows smooth leather while another shows the honeycombed leather. So the question to be answered is, do all of these colors being sold have the honeycomb pattern? If not, which ones are not honeycomb?”
    Asked by NAN80 from South Bend IN on 6/2/2017 7:54:27 AM
    • My wine pair do not have any kind of pattern on them. The leather is very smooth. I will be receiving a pair in light gray today and can let you know if they are patterned.
      Answered on 6/2/2017 8:09:54 AM by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA
    • The light grey is also smooth leather.
      Answered on 6/2/2017 3:54:41 PM by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA
  • “Can someone who has purchased these please comment on sizing??? Are they true to size? Run big? Small?

    Thanks!!!”
    Asked by Dr. Bison from somewhere over the rainbow on 5/16/2017 1:34:04 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 5/16/2017 10:25:32 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are the grey, light grey and ivory shoes actually available in the smooth leather finish as photo shows or in the Honeycomb finish?”
    Asked by MS from California on 5/11/2017 9:54:03 PM
    • The photos are accurate to what is available.
      Answered on 5/15/2017 10:21:08 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Sperry

After a slippery boat deck nearly sent him overboard, lifelong sailor and inventor Paul Sperry created the first pair of Sperry Top-Sider boat shoes in 1935. Determined to find a solution for better traction, Paul carved small grooves into the bottom of his rubber-soled shoes, called “siping.” His idea for the prototype was actually modeled after his dog’s paws, which had evolved to navigate slick, wet terrain. Today, Sperry boots and shoes combine siped rubber soles for outstanding traction with advanced technical fabrics to keep out the watery elements. Over the years, Sperry boat shoes have even become the official footwear of the U.S. Sailing Team, the Shimano Fishing Tour and the U.S. Naval Academy.