Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$34.99 Save 48% Compare at $68.00
Smoked Pearl (03) Reset selected color
9.5 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sperry Nellie Rain Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Stomp through puddles on your way to the office or the store with Sperry Nellie rain boots. Waterproof rubber and a microfleece lining keep feet warm and dry, and the side stretch panel makes getting into them a breeze.

Specs

Specs about Sperry Nellie Rain Boots (For Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber
  • Upper: Rubber
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Calf circumference: 15"
  • Height: 9-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Sperry Womens Shoe Size Chart

Footwear Size (US/Can) UK EU
5 3 35.5
5.5 3.5 36
6 4 37
6.5 4.5 37.5
7 5 38
7.5 5.5 39
8 6 39.5
8.5 6.5 40
9 7 41
9.5 7.5 41.5
10 8 42
10.5 8.5 43
11 9 43.5
11.5 9.5 44
12 10 44.5 28

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from ny on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Boots have the high quality I associate with Sperry. I wear size 8 in sperry boat shoes and size 8 in these rain boots is perfect fit.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sperry-Nellie-Rain-Boots-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sperry Nellie rainboots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot Weigh from LA on Sunday, May 20, 2018
    Good quality, feels soft from inside. The color though was not what I expected. I thought they would be darker grey. Other than that, they’re a nice pair of rainboots.
  • Good Basic Boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from socal on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I would give these a 5 if they had been a bit less in price but they are a functional attractive basic rain boot. I plant to use them in the garden where I have ruined some less suitable boots. Hope they last!
  • Nice boot!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tessygirl923 from NH on Thursday, March 29, 2018
    First I have to say,I’m a wellie fan. So I have owned a few pairs . These are the most comfy, By a mile! I’ve owned a couple pairs of bogs, which are great too. But these I got as my first tall pair. So happy! The best feature is the easy on and off.. I can’t say enough about what a super boot these are. The price was the icing on the cake, I can’t bring myself to pay $150. For a wellie.. This proves you really don’t to have a lasting quality boot!
  • These were loved!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenjul from Texas on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    These were a Christmas gift for my daughter. She had picked out another pair that were slightly less expensive, but I knew she really wanted these. She thought she was getting the less expensive pair of boots that were her second choice, so she was very pleased and happy when she unwrapped these! She will wear these proudly and is already hoping for rain to show them off!
    They seem to fit true to size.
  • Soft inside??
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krisj from Houston on Sunday, December 25, 2016
    These rain boots are true to size. I wasn't expecting the inside of the boot to be soft and nice....wow, nice. I gave these to my teenage daughter who doesn't like bright colors. She likes them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the calf circumstance?”
    Asked by Wide calf from Wyoming on 8/29/2016 7:32:20 PM
    • According to the product specs tab: Calf circumference: 15"
      Answered on 9/1/2016 11:50:36 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Sperry

After a slippery boat deck nearly sent him overboard, lifelong sailor and inventor Paul Sperry created the first pair of Sperry Top-Sider boat shoes in 1935. Determined to find a solution for better traction, Paul carved small grooves into the bottom of his rubber-soled shoes, called “siping.” His idea for the prototype was actually modeled after his dog’s paws, which had evolved to navigate slick, wet terrain. Today, Sperry boots and shoes combine siped rubber soles for outstanding traction with advanced technical fabrics to keep out the watery elements. Over the years, Sperry boat shoes have even become the official footwear of the U.S. Sailing Team, the Shimano Fishing Tour and the U.S. Naval Academy.