Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $6.00 $29.99 Save 93% Compare at $92.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Sport Haley Marla Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Stretchy and breathable, the Sport Haley Marla pants also deliver serious golf-course style thanks to their tapered fit and flat front. A touch of spandex helps these pants move with you, and their performance fabric keeps you cool from tee to green.

Specs

Specs about Sport Haley Marla Pants (For Women)

  • Inseam: 27" (based on size 6)
  • Leg opening: 13"
  • Fabric: 78% polyester, 18% rayon, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pant
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Gal from Michigan on Thursday, June 1, 2017
These pants are the best! Not only is the quality of the fabric and construction good, they also sit nicely at the waist and are not too long for my 5'2" frame. A great value for a golf pant!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Sport-Haley-Marla-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fantastic Pants for the right shape
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DColeman from Mobile, AL on Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    If you were larger in the waste with thin calves, these pants would be perfect. Unfortunately, I am the opposite. The size 8 seemed to run a bit big in the waster and the calves were a bit small. Length and stretch was great.
  • Great pant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Gal from Michigan on Thursday, June 1, 2017
    These pants are the best! Not only is the quality of the fabric and construction good, they also sit nicely at the waist and are not too long for my 5'2" frame. A great value for a golf pant!
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from the Finger Lakes from Honeoye Falls, NY on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    I was not familiar with this brand so I hesitated to purchase. I am glad that I purchased. These are great pants. They actually have pockets that are deep, unlike so many manufacturers of women's pants today. Nice stretch to them. Love the bright colors (red and blue). Fit true to size.
  • Well made
    Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks Co., PA on Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Great item, pay attention to the specs with the short, short inseam. Once again, deceptive photo. Fit this curvey gal well including back waist coverage.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the 13" leg opening measured at thigh or ankle? What is opening at thigh? Thanks.”
    Asked by Anonymous from NYC on 9/21/2017 11:18:04 AM
    • The 13" opening is at the ankle.
      Answered on 9/22/2017 1:45:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “The description says these pants are tapered and using a size 6 for the leg opening size is of no use. What is the leg opening for a size 18? Are they tapered to the point of not making them into knee length?”
    Asked by Peggy from CALIFORNIA on 5/31/2017 9:35:33 AM
    • I have the size 18, the leg opening is 15". The taper is evident butt not extreme. You could cut and hem, opening the leg seam to give you a bit of wiggle room or face the leg opening with bias.
      These pants are short, inseam <28".
      Answered on 5/31/2017 12:23:29 PM by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks co., PA

About Sport Haley

Sport Haley golf clothing has been helping people stay comfortable on the green for three decades. Today, Sport Haley clothing represents an outstanding selection of golf apparel that combines performance-minded fabrics with sporty, colorful patterns. From classic plaid golf shorts and dapper polos to sleek golf skirts and collared tank tops, Sport Haley apparel is a pleasure to wear, whether you’re spending a full day on the course or just enjoying a quick practice session on the driving range. For those who demand high-quality golfing apparel at a great value, Sport Haley shirts, skirts, shorts and pants are always right on par.