Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Spy Optics Marshall Ski Goggles W/Interchangeable Lens

Item #110AM
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 60% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spy Optics Marshall Ski Goggles W/Interchangeable Lens

Closeouts. Spy Optics' Marshall ski goggles offer mid-size sun protection in a spherical lens shape that really does enhance your peripheral vision, and the flexible frame molds to the contours of your face.

Specs

Specs about Spy Optics Marshall Ski Goggles W/Interchangeable Lens

  • Lens style: Double
  • Lens type: Spherical
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Anti-fog: Yes
  • Extra lens included: 1
  • Strap style: adjustable
  • Ventilation: frame and lens
  • Fit: Medium
  • Helmet compatible: Yes
  • Weight: 4 oz.
  • Strap material: Elastic with silicone
  • Frame material: Polyurethane
  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Ski Goggles Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ramzina from California on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Bought these for my wife. They fit great on the face. No breathing issues. Very stylish and have a quality feel. They come with a bonus lens for those overcast days. A little tricky to change u would not do it on the chair lift.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spy-Optics-Marshall-Ski-Goggles-WandInterchangeable-Lens Remove reviews search
  • description should say it is a small frame for females
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from mt on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    Although the goggles are nice, they are way to small for me,
  • Good for smaller faces
    Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Illinois on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    Work well with my smaller face and nice unisex design. Not my absolute favorite goggles I've ever had because I like them a little more girly-looking but very versatile to keep as a spare pair that anyone in the family could use and a great STP price for typical high Spy quality.
  • Great Goggles
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara P from Finger Lakes, NY on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    I've only used these once so far in low light. I was very happy with the pink lenses!! Great light and definition. Haven't used the mirror lens yet. Not an easy lens to change. I have a larger head/face and worried they may be too small but the fit is good.
  • nice shape
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Utah from Utah on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    I bought the black and green ones for my 13 year old son. They fit him well, and look so good. I like that they have spare lenses. He loves them. They are definitely quality goggles for the price.
  • Great goggles for snow sports
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Joe from N. Ca on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    Received these, but have not been able to use em yet. They are Spy's, so what's not to like. They came with an extra lens for darker days, which is a huge bonus.
    I have a smaller face, so they are a tad big, but who really cares. I really just look at as a larger view of the slopes.
    Can't wait to rock these up and down the Sierra's this winter.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these polarized? Or can you see straight through them? ”
    Asked by Michelle from Tennessee on 10/24/2016 1:39:11 PM
    • These are not polarized.
      Answered on 10/31/2016 3:48:28 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Spy Optics

The young and edgy free-spirit of Spy Optic characterizes their avant-garde approach to modern eyewear. By sponsoring a select group of action sports athletes - who reflect Spy Optic’s boundary-breaking image - the company is able to ride the proverbial wave of surf, skate, BMX, snow, wake and MotoX. This progressive and unparalleled commitment to product identity (and, of course, grueling product testing) has yielded major breakthroughs in optical engineering like Spy Optic’s Scoop™ venting technology, and ARC™ Prismatic polycarbonate and Trident™ polarized lenses. Despite the hip exterior, Spy Optic is all business when it comes to technologically advanced sunglasses and goggles - owning thirty-seven design and technology patents pending worldwide. Spy Optic eyewear is not mass produced like other major brands. It is hand-crafted in Italy where every color fade is hand painted and every logo hand set by Italian artisans. Top-of-the-line performance rooted in pop culture... there’s more than meets the Spy.