Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Spyder Foremost Heavyweight Jacket (For Men)

Item #235PK
$79.99 Save 51% Compare at $165.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spyder Foremost Heavyweight Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. With the look and feel of a sweater and the high performance of a slope-inspired top layer, Spyder's Foremost heavyweight jacket brings a relaxed fit and breathable fabric to your powder-day fun. Its Stryke fabric backs up a rib-knit outside with a sherpa fleece-lined inside for all-day warmth on the slopes or in the half-pipe.

Specs

Specs about Spyder Foremost Heavyweight Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Total weight: 2 lb. 7 oz.
  • Made in Indonesia
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Heavy, but well constructed and super comfortable
Reviewed by Coach from Colorado Rockies on Sunday, January 7, 2018
I'm not sure what kind of ski day makes this an outer layer. It really is more of a heavy sweater. Not much protection from wind, and certainly no protection from weather. It makes for a nice layer under a shell, although it is really heavy. The fit is nice and long - especially in the sleeves. ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spyder-Foremost-Heavyweight-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • High Quality Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Colorado on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    Very nicely made, stylish design.
    They come big, so would order a size smaller than you normally wear.
  • JKB
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKB from Lake Arrowhead CA on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    Great value, quality, the fit is right on. I’m very happy with my purchase.
  • Nice product terrible color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny good socks from Alabama on Monday, February 26, 2018
    As the title states, the color is not attractive.
  • NICE & HEAVY JACKET
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from SW Indiana on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I ordered the 2XL. I am 6'2" and 225' and it fit me fine. The only two issues that kept this as a 4 and not a 5 is the sleeves are too long (annoyance but not worth sending an otherwise great jacket back. The sleeves stop just before the palm of my hand) & the only pockets are the hand pockets, no inside pockets or other location. It is a really nice jacket and for the price I got a great deal on this jacket. Spyder quality is top notch!
  • Spyder jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitch from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    warm comfortable great looking jacket

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will this jacket be in stock again in size medium?”
    Asked by frogy2971 from Colorado on 12/9/2017 4:13:45 AM
    • I don't know. I like my jacket. I have found that it seems a bit larger than expected, but that's OK; better to accomidate layering.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 7:43:57 AM by Palmettoski from The carolinas
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 11:19:15 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Spyder

Thanks to its innovative approach to design, the Spyder ski wear brand has become one of the most well-known snowsport apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, ski pants, base layers and accessories provide outstanding weather protection in harsh alpine conditions and frequently include built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from its first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow pads on the exterior. This design led racers to refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder jackets, pants and accessories have become increasingly more advanced and stylish. Suit up, have a blast and look great doing it with high-performance ski wear from Spyder.