Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 85% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spyder Jewel Sweatshirt (For Women)

Closeouts. When it's not quite warm but not quite cool, you need a top layer that won't leave you freezing or burning up. Spyder's Jewel sweatshirt is the perfect in-between choice with soft fleece fabric, zip hand pockets and a full-zip front for shedding excess heat.

Specs

Specs about Spyder Jewel Sweatshirt (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Length: 25" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in Jordan
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.235294 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 34 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debby S. from Nazareth, PA on Friday, October 13, 2017
Silly me--I thought I was ordering a sweatshirt. This is a beautiful jacket that can be worn with a variety of clothes. It's super comfortable and the lines are flattering. I used reviews to order one size up, which fits well for me, however the sleeves are a little long for me, and my arms are long... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spyder-Jewel-Sweatshirt-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cozy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robynpt from OK on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Cozy and warm. I sized up based on other reviews. Waist is snug compared to loose fit in other areas of jacket and sleeves are extra long. Looks great on.
  • Shoulders too wide
    Reviewed by ZzzinFrogPajamas from Maine on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Sleeves too long, shoulders too wide for me, but I'm less of a straight size and more of a petite L/XL
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogabuddy from San Diego on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    This is a beautiful sweater. It has clean lines and is very slimming. Well-constructed. One point off for being a little too snug. I have other Spyder jackets/sweaters and an xs usually fits perfect. I am petite and the fit on this one is very snug, no room to layer. For the price, I'm keeping it.
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Upstate New York on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Unfortunately this jacket was a bit tight around my hips. The fit and style were perfect if not for that. I had to return.
  • Great jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie Q. from Oregon on Friday, December 8, 2017
    solid construction, great fit and comfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this a slim fit jacket?”
    Asked by Jacket hoarder lol from West virginia on 10/25/2017 5:37:34 AM
    • Supposed to be. I usually wear M, and it fit like a small. Large is way too big but I'm keeping it.
      Answered on 10/25/2017 6:56:48 AM by J from Hills from South dakota
    • Yes, I would say it is. I'm usually a medium but I ordered a large hoping it would fit more comfortably. I returned it because it was too snug.
      Answered on 10/25/2017 8:51:18 AM by Sierra Shopper from Central NY
    • Yes it is. I normally take a size small, I have 2spyder jackets and they are both medium. This one I feel is a little smaller than my older one.
      Answered on 10/25/2017 10:42:07 AM by Avid shopper from Illinois
    • Generally. I returned it because it has strange shoulders. They stand up straight and look like shoulder pads.
      Answered on 10/25/2017 12:09:00 PM by BK from California
    • Yes, and I wear an XL. It is a slim fit XL, which gives a baby boomer, like me, some shape in outerwear. I really love mine.
      Answered on 10/26/2017 1:28:32 AM by catznjazz from Northern Iowa
    • Yes, this is a slim fit.
      Answered on 10/27/2017 10:24:13 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes. Slimmest part for me is in hips. If you can carry a wee bit of room at your shoulders, I’d size up.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 1:20:23 PM by Ann from WIsconsin

About Spyder

Thanks to its innovative approach to design, the Spyder ski wear brand has become one of the most well-known snowsport apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, ski pants, base layers and accessories provide outstanding weather protection in harsh alpine conditions and frequently include built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from its first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow pads on the exterior. This design led racers to refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder jackets, pants and accessories have become increasingly more advanced and stylish. Suit up, have a blast and look great doing it with high-performance ski wear from Spyder.