Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Spyder Nylon-Mesh Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Item #311GT
$12.99 Save 71% Compare at $45.00
S (US: Waist 28-30) Reset selected size
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spyder Nylon-Mesh Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. These Spyder boxer briefs deliver silky-smooth, super-stretchy, moisture-wicking comfort that stays put all day -- perfect for your busy lifestyle.

Specs

Specs about Spyder Nylon-Mesh Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

  • Fabric: 90% nylon, 2% polyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China
  • Return information
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.928571 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome Comfort and Durability
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len H from Omaha on Thursday, February 15, 2018
Very comfortable, washes well and holds shape. Bought a second set because of the quality and price. Highly recommend. FYI, these don't have a fly opening if that's important to you
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spyder-Nylon-Mesh-Boxer-Briefs-3-Pack-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Didn’t last long
    Reviewed by Patti from Vancouver on Sunday, June 24, 2018
    I was surprised to see how short of a life span these underwear had until I realized they are an ADIDAS brand for which I have had multiple issues with . Not happy at all . How hard is it to make underwear to last longer than a month !!!!!
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by George of the City from Ohio on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Stretchy lightweight
  • Returned
    Reviewed by Yogi bear from California on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Too small in the front as there’s no crotch gusset and the pouch is not contoured. If you like a tighter fit or don’t need much room in the front, these may be a good fit for you. Maybe a higher rise than some. Otherwise, looked good. Ordered small for my runners build (5’9”, 138 lbs, 30” waist).
  • Best men's underwear!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Infinityman from New York on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Light and easy to wear! Well-made, definitely a quality product.
  • Buy these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rat River Steve from Wisconsin on Monday, February 19, 2018
    I wasn't exactly sure what mesh boxer briefs would be like, but now they are my favorite underware and I bought another package. They are exactly what the description for them says....silky-smooth and super stretchy. I would add very thin (that's a good thing)

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How long are these”
    Asked by Mom of boys from Michigan on 3/5/2018 8:37:41 AM
    • I have this type of underwear in several brands. I would put these in the medium length category, just where I like them.
      Answered on 3/5/2018 8:49:11 AM by Rat River Steve from Wisconsin
    • Mid-thigh, just as shown in picture. Would not be visible under normal length shorts. These are of excellent quality.
      Answered on 3/5/2018 9:52:07 AM by Len H from Omaha
    • I have the shorter pair and the longer pair pictured above. The shorter pair is 13 1/2" from the top of the waist band and 3 1/2" from the crotch to the lower leg. The longer pair are 15" from the top of the waist band and 4 1/2" from the crotch to the lower leg. I prefer the longer pair as they cover my thighs more. Only downside to these briefs is there is no barn door on the front you have to pull them down to use the restroom. I personally love them as they are comfortable and moisture wicking.
      Answered on 3/5/2018 2:12:58 PM by Bob from Virginia
    • The inseam is approximately 4".
      Answered on 3/6/2018 9:32:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Spyder

Thanks to its innovative approach to design, the Spyder ski wear brand has become one of the most well-known snowsport apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, ski pants, base layers and accessories provide outstanding weather protection in harsh alpine conditions and frequently include built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from its first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow pads on the exterior. This design led racers to refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder jackets, pants and accessories have become increasingly more advanced and stylish. Suit up, have a blast and look great doing it with high-performance ski wear from Spyder.