Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Spyder Timeless Down Vest - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Item #235NK
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $69.99 Save 90% Compare at $159.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Spyder Timeless Down Vest - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Packed with 700 fill power down -- nature's best insulator -- Spyder's Timeless down vest takes its job of warming your core very seriously (as it should). The smooth, quilted shell is treated with a Spylon DWR finish for long-lasting moisture protection.

Specs

Specs about Spyder Timeless Down Vest - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 24" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: Down
  • Fill power: 700
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 13.9 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great value!!
Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Thursday, February 8, 2018
I wear a vest almost every day so this one caught my eye for the price, brand name, size and down-filled feature. I am thrilled with it in every way; I'll have to take care with the light color to avoid stains but that is the only issue! I am super happy with this vest.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Spyder-Timeless-Down-Vest-700-Fill-Power-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • well made bright color
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from nj on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Spyder quality, color is bright but pretty
  • Great value!!
    Reviewed by Mountain School Bus Driver from Colorado on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    I wear a vest almost every day so this one caught my eye for the price, brand name, size and down-filled feature. I am thrilled with it in every way; I'll have to take care with the light color to avoid stains but that is the only issue! I am super happy with this vest.
  • Spyder Down Vest
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aggie from Conneticut on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Light weight down vest keeps me warm. The bright color is good for both indoor and outdoor. Very satisfied with the vest, as well with the service from Sierra.
  • Nice Vest
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Alabama on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Have been wearing this Vest during the warmer, windy days to keep my torso warm. Just what I was looking for.
  • great down vest with hood
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lablover from Dallas on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    this vest is very warm and well made. i wanted a pinky-orange vest and thought this was the color. in person, it is actually more fluorescent orange. i love bright colors and orange looks really good on me. just not the same color in person as on line. of course, the price cannot be beat and spyder is great quality. overall a great vest.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How do this run as far as size? I have a medium women's storm down jacket from Eddie Bauer that fits great, but I read on amazon that this vest or something like it runs quite small. I am about 5ft 6in and 137 lbs.”
    Asked by Debbie the skier from Arizona on 2/14/2018 4:11:58 PM
    • I'm an XL (5'10") and it fits perfectly.
      Answered on 2/14/2018 4:30:31 PM by Andrea from Alabama
    • i think this vest runs pretty true to size. i bought a large as i like to layer over flannel or fleece and have a comfortable fit even zipped. i usually wear a 10-12 . nor sure what to tell you about how to compare to eddie bauer as i don't own any of their jackets. Hope this helps. just a note about the color....it is not as pinky/orange as pictured. definitely more fluorescent orange!
      Answered on 2/14/2018 5:18:51 PM by Lablover from Dallas
    • I think it runs true to size. I am 5'10" 140 and have a Large. It would be nice if it was a little longer for my height, but it is ok.
      Answered on 2/15/2018 7:26:11 AM by LK from MT
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/15/2018 9:20:26 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Spyder

Thanks to its innovative approach to design, the Spyder ski wear brand has become one of the most well-known snowsport apparel companies in the world. Spyder jackets, ski pants, base layers and accessories provide outstanding weather protection in harsh alpine conditions and frequently include built-in extras like zip-out powder skirts, strategic venting, integrated electronic-compatible features and much more. The company name actually originates from its first pair of race pants, which included striped yellow pads on the exterior. This design led racers to refer to them as Spyder pants, and the name stuck. Since that time, Spyder jackets, pants and accessories have become increasingly more advanced and stylish. Suit up, have a blast and look great doing it with high-performance ski wear from Spyder.