Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Band Booties - Leather (For Women)

Item #243FM
$79.99 Save 42% Compare at $140.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Band Booties - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Add urban chic to your wardrobe with Stelle Monelle's Studded Band bootie. Made from rich Italian leather, they're dressed up with a metal-studded, wide leather band for unique appeal.

Specs

Specs about Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Band Booties - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1-3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

AMAZING!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Minnesota on Saturday, February 3, 2018
Comfortable and made extremely well. Order 1/2 size bigger as they state. I am a true size 8 1/2 and needed a nine. I own three pairs of boots from this designer and look forward to owning more.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Stelle-Monelle-Made-in-Italy-Studded-Band-Booties-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monie from Maryland on Friday, April 27, 2018
    These boots would have received a 4 star rating except for the fact the black dye on the leather is not set.
    The area just above my ankle turns black.
    I have a very flat, narrow foot and these boots fit perfectly. If the inner sole was more cushioned, I could have given these boots a
    5 star.
    If you have a high arch or a medium to wide foot, these will not fit you
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooke from Minnesota on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Comfortable and made extremely well. Order 1/2 size bigger as they state. I am a true size 8 1/2 and needed a nine. I own three pairs of boots from this designer and look forward to owning more.
  • Love these, but FYI—the listed sizes are off.
    Reviewed by SJS from NYC on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    I ordered a 10, which turned out to be a 40 in euro sizes. I don't think a 40 is ever considered equivalent to a 10—usually a 9 or 9 1/2. (I'm a reliable 9 1/2 and usually wear a 41 in euro-sized, European-made shoes.) Order accordingly.
  • Classic and versatile
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ivy from Upstate NY on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Wonderful leather, solid heel, unique with the cross strap. Cannot say again how great the heel is for height and comfort. Fit snug around ankle and will look great dressed up or down with almost any style outfit. Bought for my daughter to take to Europe as her go-to black shoes.
  • Italian Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katherine from Bothell on Saturday, December 23, 2017
    The shoes run very small. I wear a size 9 and could not fit my foot in the boot. I had to return them. The catalog says to order a 1/2 size up. I would have ordered a whole size up.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I have a wider foot will this boot wor?”
    Asked by Indybaba from Indiana on 2/8/2018 7:58:20 PM
    • I have an average width foot, and I have to wear thin socks with these boots, and my toes are pinched.
      Answered on 2/8/2018 8:03:30 PM by Amy from Buffalo
    • These are a medium width with not much give in them.
      Answered on 2/9/2018 4:01:10 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes. My daughter wears size 6 and has wide feet. She bought these in sizes 6 and 7 and kept the size 6. I think it is the quality leather.
      Answered on 2/10/2018 6:02:27 AM by Ivy from Upstate NY
    • I don't think so, I have a regular width foot and I have to wear very thin socks. Not much wiggle room.
      Answered on 2/15/2018 7:17:16 AM by madmaxie from Philadelphia
  • “How is the arch support on these boots? Is there an insole that can be removed and replaced with orthotics?”
    Asked by Scottieo from Georgia on 1/16/2018 6:15:54 PM
    • It is a very flat insole with slightly molded pad at the instep. I suppose you could remove the entire piece but I don't know what is under there for glue.
      Answered on 1/17/2018 6:10:27 AM by Ivy from Upstate NY
    • There is no arch support, a and when I put in an insole, the shoe was too tight for my foot. I'm sticking to my danskos if I'm in shoes all day.
      Answered on 1/17/2018 7:31:34 AM by Amy from Buffalo
    • These have a flat insole which is not removable.
      Answered on 1/17/2018 9:54:17 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • There is no arch support I have to put a very low profile 3/4 arch support insert when I wear them. I find they run narrow as well but I just wear them with a very thin trouser sock. I don't wear all the time just on occasion when when I want a different look.
      Answered on 1/19/2018 7:38:53 AM by madmaxie from Philadelphia