Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Toe Booties - Leather (For Women)

Item #243FK
$79.99 Save 42% Compare at $140.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
Half sizes order up
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Toe Booties - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Edgy and polished; simple and sophisticated. Stelle Monelle's Studded Toe booties add upscale appeal in rich Italian leather, and they were made for stepping out on the town.

Specs

Specs about Stelle Monelle Made in Italy Studded Toe Booties - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 11.5 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Half sizes order up
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Absolutely beautiful
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlota from Florida on Saturday, October 21, 2017
These studded toe booties have superb craftwork and they are comfortable, too. I have a hard time feeling comfortable in heels, too much pressure on the forefoot and too slippery in ice. Even though many flat boots look chunky, these have a nice slim look. The studs give them some edge without being... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Stelle-Monelle-Made-in-Italy-Studded-Toe-Booties-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful boottie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kipper from Kentucky on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    But i couldn't get my foot in it. It's not so much that it's narrow but more of a problem with the zipper placement which doesn't allow your foot past the instep. Sad to return these
  • Studded Toe Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by graz from Ontario on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    These boots are stylish and well made. I ordered my regular size 7 (37) and these are a little tight in the toes, however, I will try to break them in wearing thin socks. Beautiful boots for the price I paid.
  • Funky fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jgirl from California on Saturday, February 3, 2018
    I ordered up a size based on other reviews and though it fit width wise, it was just too long. Plus the leather is really stiff so that the top of the boots really bit into my ankles. Sadly, these had to go back.
  • Stylish!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle from Lafayette, IN on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Cool looking shoes. I wear this with leggings and a tunic. I look stylish yet comfy. I had to bend and flex the back to make it feel more pliable. The initial stiffness was uncomfortable at first, but after the bending and flexing, the shoes felt comfortable the second time I wore it. Now, this has become a go-to pair.
  • Beautiful but order size smaller
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosa from El Paso on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    I love them, they are exactly like the image provided, so beautiful. I ordered my size and the size is half number smaller.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I usually wear a size 9...medium width. Are these booties true to size?”
    Asked by Necie from New York on 1/7/2018 6:49:35 PM
    • I wear a 7.5 in dress shoes, 8 in hiking shoes with a narrow foot. Bought the 8, listed as Euro size 38 on the sole, an they fit well with thin or thick socks, no slipping. So for you a 9 might fit well with thin socks. Maybe customer service could tell you what the Euro size is for a size 9 and that would help you decide.
      Answered on 1/8/2018 1:09:53 PM by Carlota from Florida
    • They don't come in half sizes. I wear a 6.5 and took the 7. They fit perfectly.
      Answered on 1/9/2018 5:30:57 PM by Dog Walker from nyc
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/10/2018 12:08:45 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How do these boots fit without socks? Do you think a size 8 1/2 foot would be OK in a size 8 In this boot?”
    Asked by Boot buff from California on 1/1/2018 12:11:14 PM
    • No. The item description says half sizes should order next size up and I did and they fit very well. I am usually 7.5 and ordered size 8, which has size 38 marked on the bottom of the sole. I wear them with thin socks and my feet run narrow but there is no slippage. Unless you often fit into size 8 or 38, you should order size 9.
      Answered on 1/1/2018 1:44:32 PM by Carlota from Florida
    • We recommend half sizes order up.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:11:53 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post