Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Stonewear Designs Double-Cross Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Item #241RU
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $12.99 Save 86% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Stonewear Designs Double-Cross Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. From relaxing yoga studio sessions to heart-pumping intervals on the treadmill, Stonewear Designs' Double-Cross tank top has your back with stretchy, moisture-wicking DryFlex MW fabric and a secure-fitting crisscross strap design.

Specs

Specs about Stonewear Designs Double-Cross Tank Top - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

  • Sleeveless
  • Length: From shoulders 24" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 92% micropolyester, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Made in United States of America of imported fabrics
  • Visit our Yoga Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

love brand
Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from CA on Monday, July 17, 2017
Stonewear is a solid! Great material, thicker, well made. True fit, covers the "gals" well with limited "nip" outline.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Stonewear-Designs-Double-Cross-Tank-Top-Built-In-Shelf-Bra-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • perfect!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GranNan from Seattle on Sunday, December 17, 2017
    exactly what I wanted--built-in shelf bra, great fit, stays in place while exercising.. I ordered down a size, since that was the only size available in the color that I wanted, and am very glad. I think that my usual size may have run a little large.
  • tight, unflattering fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3ontherun from Chicago on Friday, December 8, 2017
    If I was 30 lbs lighter I might give this 5 stars. With my current "real" proportions, it clung tightly everywhere I didn't want it to cling and fabric was too thin to be remotely flattering. Would recommend only for those with very little-to-nothing to hide...
  • okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Syracuse, NY on Friday, August 4, 2017
    This shirt is okay. The stretchy strap portion that goes along the shoulder and under the arms is too big, sort of puckers. Other that that the fit is good, I just don't like the appearance and waviness of the strap in the chest to underarm area (you can see this in the photos if you look closely)
  • Wish it do not have the build-in shelf bra
    Reviewed by XZRNY from New York on Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    The tank top is well made; however with the build-in shelf bra, it's not easy to put on and take off, and it doesn't show the better body figure. I prefer the same tank top with no build-in bra, so it's easier to put on and take off, and gives the flexibility for people to wear a separated, carefully chosen, and a real sports bra inside.
  • love brand
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jb from CA on Monday, July 17, 2017
    Stonewear is a solid! Great material, thicker, well made. True fit, covers the "gals" well with limited "nip" outline.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Sizing information would be very helpful. Measurement details are ideal for making size decisions. Thanks!”
    Asked by Shoe Lover from California on 7/18/2017 5:53:21 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed. The length is listed under the Specs.
      Answered on 7/19/2017 12:09:47 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Stonewear Designs

Stonewear Designs makes clothing that encourages women of all ages and sizes to feel good about their bodies. Founded in Boulder, Colo., in 1996, Stonewear’s original designs responded to the demand for women-specific climbing clothing. Stonewear has since grown to produce women’s tops, support tops, pants, shorts, bags and women’s accessories that embrace any active lifestyle. Stonewear Designs’ comfortable, lasting clothing and accessories are truly inspired by the vitality of athletic, on-the-go women. Shop Sierra Trading Post today for the best deals on all Stonewear Designs women’s apparel.