Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Storm Creek Nadia Convertible Jacket (For Women)

Item #232VC
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $29.99 Save 85% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Storm Creek Nadia Convertible Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. For activities that start and end chilly but heat up rapidly in between, Storm Creek's Nadia convertible jacket allows for fast, easy removal and reattachment of the sleeves to customize breathability and warmth retention. The fabric is wind- and water-resistant for extra protection in bad weather.

Specs

Specs about Storm Creek Nadia Convertible Jacket (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Convertible Jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabis the hiker from California on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
I love it! Thin material, water-repellent, and you can take the sleeves off to make it a sleeveless top or a vest! And there is a large zip pocket in the back to store the sleeves or other stuff (also has two zippered front side pockets). It does run a tad small!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Storm-Creek-Nadia-Convertible-Jacket-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Convertible Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sabis the hiker from California on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    I love it! Thin material, water-repellent, and you can take the sleeves off to make it a sleeveless top or a vest! And there is a large zip pocket in the back to store the sleeves or other stuff (also has two zippered front side pockets). It does run a tad small!
  • Nice fit.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I haven’t worn it running yet but I’m looking forward to it. I ordered a medium and I’d say I’m a size 6. It’s a little snug across the chest and I’m in no way large chested. The sleeves are not fully closed and in either. There’s like a bat wing thing going on that leaves your arm pit area exposed a little. I don’t plan on running with my arms straight up so I’m ok with it.
  • Beautiful
    Reviewed by S. Samawi from NH on Monday, February 26, 2018
    I bought this in the aqua color and it's gorgeous. I've been looking for a nice light running jacket with zip off sleeves to use during the New England Spring. This is really great and light - it vents super well and fits perfect - I usually wear a Medium and always order a L for hoodies and jackets and I got this in a large and it fits great.
  • What a deal!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tie Di from NoCal on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    I tried this on out of the box while 3 athletic friends (including 2 NCAA track champs) were visiting. All of us agreed that this jacket fit perfectly, looked good, was at a phenomenal price, and is lightweight. I am recovering from surgery and have yet to try it on the bike or in the rain (I gave it only 4 stars for that reason)
  • Good running jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lala the runner from Biloxi MS on Friday, December 1, 2017
    This is a terrific jacket for running! However, Sizing is off. I almost always wear a small size but not this jacket. It was way too tight. I returned it for a medium. Perfect fit! The sleeves were even long enough for me. I am 5’8’ and 130 lbs.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What range of size is large. Can't seem to find size chart.”
    Asked by always on the outside from South Carolina on 2/18/2018 11:58:35 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 2/20/2018 10:03:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post