Customer Reviews Of:
Stormtech High-Performance Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt (For Men)

Closeouts. From trail to training field, Stormtech's high-performance pullover hoodie sweatshirt keeps you warm and in control with a performance fit of durable polyester double knit.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa B from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Got this as a gift delighted w quality know they will l e it for about town & probably skiing and hiking with the technical fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foreststrider from Bonney Lake, WA on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Nice hoodie. I wear it to work everyday. It's nice to have a non-cotton hoodie for outside work. Nice middle layer. Especially here in the PNW. Order it if your thinking about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by early to rise and run from northern NY on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    the next time I need a performance hoody I am looking for this one again. I would like to see some brighter colors but other than that this is a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erikjl12 from Lead, SD on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Love this hoodie! Fits really well without a lot of extra material. Performs extremely well! Wishing I had bought two..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayuse Cowboy from Eastern Oregon on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Great for cool weather wear around the ranch or on the river whether over a base layer by itself or teamed with a parka when its wet. My wife liked it so much I had to buy her one. Terrific value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Illinois on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Maybe good for a cool summer night. However, at about 40 degrees with a 10-15 mph wind layered over a capilene fleece shirt and a l/s tee I needed another layer.
    Seems like a quality made item, just not warm or windproof.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Burt Burt from ABQ on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Feels nice, looks great. Haven't had the chance to really wear it (other than to try it on) but it looks like it will be a nice light jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Don't know yet, Fabric may pill up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Drew from Gander, NL> on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    The fabric was stretchy but way too tight. I expect a hoodie to be loose and comfortable, not snug. I gave it to my daughters boyfriend, who is 5'11", and about 200 lbs., and it was still a little snug on him, never mind my 6'4", 260 lb. frame. Nope, not a comfortable hoodie at all.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backcountry sneaker from Santa Barbara on Monday, April 23, 2012
    Great cut and fit etc, but the color is very different than it appears in posting online - it has a metal flake or "glittery" quality to it. I am pretty low key and don't wish to attract attention - so that was a put off - but some might like it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark LI from Ny on Monday, April 2, 2012
    I bought two, one for me and one for my son. we both love this product. Very comfortable and breathable. the three piece hood is real nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Workout
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2