Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Swiftwick Athletic Socks - Mid Claf Crew (For Men and Women)

Item #125PP
$5.99 Save 64% Compare at $16.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Swiftwick Athletic Socks - Mid Claf Crew (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. One workout in Swiftwick's Sustain running socks and you'll know: these babies were made for you. The superlight fabric wicks moisture and dries fast, but doesn't scrimp on stay-put support and compression.

Specs

Specs about Swiftwick Athletic Socks - Mid Claf Crew (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 54% nylon, 32% Repreve® recycled polyester, 10% olefin, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best socks I ever have worn
Reviewed by Kmak from North Potomac MD on Friday, May 27, 2016
This pair is compression socks although they don't name the socks this way. But the feel is the best amongst other famous brands compression socks like Addidas and Nike which are also more expensive. The feel and sweat free material make you feel so good wearing them. The color is not bright white b... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Swiftwick-Athletic-Socks-Mid-Claf-Crew-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Arizona on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Like the material. seem durable and they do stay put.
  • Way too tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Northern California on Friday, December 15, 2017
    These are supposedly sized for big feet like mine (size 13). But they were so tight they hurt my toes which felt like they were being crushed together. Sent them back.
  • Best socks I ever have worn
    Reviewed by Kmak from North Potomac MD on Friday, May 27, 2016
    This pair is compression socks although they don't name the socks this way. But the feel is the best amongst other famous brands compression socks like Addidas and Nike which are also more expensive. The feel and sweat free material make you feel so good wearing them. The color is not bright white but milky. I am glad I bought one pair and really found the best socks I can find from now on. Thanks STP.
  • Very comfortable, supportive shock.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Georgia on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    These socks looks nice, have great compression, stay up and have wonderful arch support. I wear Feetures socks and I find these as good. Fit is true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you have size information for these socks? Thanks.”
    Asked by J R from GA on 8/30/2016 5:58:57 AM
    • I wear a 12 sized shoe and the large fits me well.
      Answered on 8/30/2016 6:03:44 AM by James from Georgia
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 8/30/2016 10:05:07 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Swiftwick

The motivation behind Swiftwick socks is all about rising up to meet a challenge, whether that challenge is climbing an alpine peak, hiking a new trail, completing a bike race or delivering a stellar presentation at work. Challenges generate motivation, and that’s exactly what inspired the founders of this brand to create products that exceed customer expectations. Swiftwick compression socks are developed to enhance blood flow and aid circulation. Swiftwick cycling socks provide unmatched support and breathability during long rides. Mile after mile, Swiftwick running socks keep feet cool and cushioned. Find your motivation, do what moves you and keep your feet happy along the way.