Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Swiftwick Sustain No-Show Running Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Item #125PN
$4.99 Save 58% Compare at $11.99
Black (02) Reset selected color
M (M Shoe Size 6-9½, F 8-10) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Swiftwick Sustain No-Show Running Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. One run in Swiftwick's Sustain running socks and you'll know: These babies were made for you. The superlight fabric wicks moisture and dries fast, but doesn't scrimp on stay-put support and compression.

Specs

Specs about Swiftwick Sustain No-Show Running Socks - Below the Ankle (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Below the ankle
  • Fabric: 50% nylon, 30% Repreve® recycled polyester, 16% olefin, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

New favorite socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ernsmith from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
I'm a diehard smartwool sock wearer. I find smartwool sizing to be a bit on the small size. I wear an 8 in dress shoes and 8.5 in running shoes, so I should wear a Medium in smartwool, but I find the Large is less constricting on my long toes, especially after machine washing and drying. I had su... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Swiftwick-Sustain-No-Show-Running-Socks-Below-the-Ankle-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from CA on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Great socks to run in. Problem for me was getting them lost in the dryer since they tend to stick to other clothes.
  • Best Running socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Alabama on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    These are the most comfortable running socks I have ever owned.
  • Tough as nails!
    Reviewed by AZ rider from The Copper State on Monday, March 5, 2018
    I have big feet, and typically socks that I exercise in (hike/bike/run) last me 1-3 rides. These last 1-3 years! Seriously, they wear like iron, don't stink, and are pretty much my faves for warm weather pursuits.
  • Not Just for Runners
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger from Tennessee on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I wear these with work boots and they lasted well over a year, which is outstanding. They don't slip around and also keep my feet from sweating in the summer (and smelling).

    I have ordered them more than once. They are my go to on STP when they are available.
  • Excellent like all Swiftwick
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willozwisp from High Desert, NM on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Use these in street shoes. Like the One and the Two they have great compression and are incredibly durable. Never had a sock that hung in there even at the end of its life. 1500+ miles/year in desert and sticker burrs and rocks. They never give up. Love the compression and fit. XL for a 12 narrow high arched foot.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the shoe size range for the "S" in the Swiftwick Sustain No-Show Running Socks-Below the Ankle”
    Asked by Jan the expectant job seeker from Maryland on 4/13/2016 4:19:07 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 4/15/2016 12:30:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Swiftwick

The motivation behind Swiftwick socks is all about rising up to meet a challenge, whether that challenge is climbing an alpine peak, hiking a new trail, completing a bike race or delivering a stellar presentation at work. Challenges generate motivation, and that’s exactly what inspired the founders of this brand to create products that exceed customer expectations. Swiftwick compression socks are developed to enhance blood flow and aid circulation. Swiftwick cycling socks provide unmatched support and breathability during long rides. Mile after mile, Swiftwick running socks keep feet cool and cushioned. Find your motivation, do what moves you and keep your feet happy along the way.