Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Tahari Pima Cotton Blend Jersey T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Item #166RY
$9.99 Save 33% Compare at $14.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Tahari Pima Cotton Blend Jersey T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Get back to basics with the Tahari pima cotton blend jersey T-shirt. The supersoft fabric feels great against your skin, never goes out of style and always pairs well with trendy jeans and sneakers.

Specs

Specs about Tahari Pima Cotton Blend Jersey T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: 48% pima cotton, 48% modal, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Peru

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.733333 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Lightweight, soft, comfortable
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalAlumnus from San Francisco on Saturday, April 22, 2017
Lightweight fabric feels like it has some stretch. Sizing is accurate for size Small (140lb, 5-10). The sleeves are very short so you have to like showing off your biceps, or not care. After I wore my first one, I ordered 5 more.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Tahari-Pima-Cotton-Blend-Jersey-T-Shirt-V-Neck-Short-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When will you have the MEDIUM size in Stock? ”
    Asked by Gerard from Florida on 7/12/2018 9:39:58 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 12:40:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “When will you have more of these shirts in stock?”
    Asked by Roberto from Virginia on 4/5/2018 3:27:30 PM
    • These are currently in stock.
      Answered on 4/11/2018 8:11:53 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Greetings, can this shirt the Tahari Pima Cotton Blend Jersey T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men) be used for workout and casual wear?”
    Asked by Adam from CA on 8/7/2017 8:31:17 PM
    • I would say yes, it is lightweight and stretchy, soft and very smooth. My son loves these and they look more refined that a regular T-shirt. They are a great value and stay nice after washing.
      Answered on 8/7/2017 11:59:04 PM by Anitaknox from California
    • I suppose it could, but I wouldn't myself. The V-Neck, light fabric and fairly snug fit make it look like an undershirt. It is an excellent undershirt.
      Answered on 8/8/2017 8:04:58 AM by frequentbuyer from ohio
    • This is a versatile item that can be worn either way if you wish.
      Answered on 8/8/2017 8:20:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Yes. While I usually wear as an undershirt in cooler weather, I also wear around the house & when I exercise. I would say you can wear as casual wear with jeans. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 8/8/2017 11:14:37 AM by Anonymous from Garfield Hts.,Oh.
    • Yes. I use mine for casual wear, not as an undershirt. They had black and grey colors when I bought several. The fabric is lightweight and has some stretch. It could be used for workouts, but I'd suggest getting something else for that (especially if white is the only color left).
      Answered on 8/8/2017 8:41:15 PM by CalAlumnus from San Francisco

About Tahari

With less than a hundred dollars to his name, Elie Tahari moved to New York City from Israel in order to follow his dream of starting a business. After working a job at a clothing boutique in Greenwich Village in the early ‘70s, Tahari began designing his own clothing. Beginning with the original collection of Elie Tahari dresses, the still nascent clothing mogul soon became one of the first designers to open a boutique on the now-famous Madison Avenue in 1974. Today, with stores in New York, Newport Beach, Las Vegas, Dallas and many more, Elie Tahari clothing has grown to become one of the most respected names in the designer apparel industry.