Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Tahari Ribbed Open Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Item #220JC
$24.99 Save 30% Compare at $36.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Tahari Ribbed Open Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Tahari's ribbed open cardigan sweater has the easy drape and long, lean silhouette you love, done in a plush, silky cotton blend ideal for warming up your winter days.

Specs

Specs about Tahari Ribbed Open Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 29" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cozy sweater
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elise from Wa on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
This cardigan sweater is very well made. I usually wear a small to medium, but I ordered this in large because it was the size available. It fits perfect! It is medium weight and falls to mid though on my 5'5" frame. I now have this in two colors.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Tahari-Ribbed-Open-Cardigan-Sweater-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable, Well Made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by gina from FLORIDA on Friday, April 20, 2018
    Nicely made sweater, medium weight. I bought size small and it hangs to about 2" above my knees. I am almost 5'2". I like the big pockets, perfect for keeping hands warm on cool days. The sleeves are not tight but not loose so I wouldn't wear it over anything that has loose or bulky sleeves. The cuffs fit nicely and I like that they are designed to be folded back.
  • My new favorite sweater
    Reviewed by stpfan from WI/AZSnowbird on Friday, April 6, 2018
    Quality workmanship, fabric and design. This sweater drapes beautifully, it is soft and so comfortable. I was so impressed I immediately ordered another. I am usually a S occasionally a M, I ordered the M, it fits perfectly. Tahari is one of my favorite brands. The price was an absolute bargain.
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by karenr from Texas on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    Quality piece. I am a very petite (5'2'' and 97 pounds) and it was very loose, but I like the style to wear around the house.
  • Love this sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by erin from wisconsin on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Great drape and shape. Pockets are slightly deeper than the photo shows, which is wonderful. I ordered in green and love it! Have not washed it yet, but seems like it is well made and should be good with delicate cycle and laying on a drying rack to dry.
  • Love it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indymeg from Indiana on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Great quality and it is the perfect length. It hits just past my hip and covers most of my butt. It is a warm sweater but breathable material. I bought it in both colors offered!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How does this cardigan run? I'm 5'3" 125 lbs. I have fairly broad shoulders, but very little bust. Small or medium???

    Thanks”
    Asked by mtsteelhorse from Montana on 8/31/2018 6:19:50 PM
    • Go with the Medium, I am 5 3, measured shoulders across the front at 18" wide. These are good quality sweaters, I bought both colors. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 8/31/2018 6:42:19 PM by stpfan from AZ/WI
    • I'm 5'1" small built 95 lbs and the small fits me just right. I'm glad I did not get an xs so I'd say perhaps the medium may be your best choice.
      Answered on 8/31/2018 11:44:36 PM by gina from florida
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 9/4/2018 1:32:07 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Tahari

With less than a hundred dollars to his name, Elie Tahari moved to New York City from Israel in order to follow his dream of starting a business. After working a job at a clothing boutique in Greenwich Village in the early ‘70s, Tahari began designing his own clothing. Beginning with the original collection of Elie Tahari dresses, the still nascent clothing mogul soon became one of the first designers to open a boutique on the now-famous Madison Avenue in 1974. Today, with stores in New York, Newport Beach, Las Vegas, Dallas and many more, Elie Tahari clothing has grown to become one of the most respected names in the designer apparel industry.