Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 60% Compare at $100.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Tahari Soft Shell Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Take urban casual styling and add a DWR exterior to a brushed interior, and what do you have? You have the Tahari soft shell jacket -- a chic top layer for hitting the town on chilly, wet nights.

Specs

Specs about Tahari Soft Shell Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 7 oz.
  • Made in Myanmar

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wow
Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from AZ/WI on Monday, March 5, 2018
Handsome stylish and well constructed jacket. I'd recommend a size up. Very similar to the ExOfficio jacket of which I also purchased. Great quality from both brands.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Tahari-Soft-Shell-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Kayak from Madison on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    Great jacket, only issue I have with it is one side of the neck pieces hangs open at a different angle than the other when unzipped, which is the way I often wear it. I realize that is because the right side of the neck has an extra piece on it to shield the wearer's neck from the zipper when it is zipped up. Otherwise v. nice, with pocket for cell phone, velcro closures on sleeves and drawstring at the bottom, high quality an beautiful color.
  • Wow
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from AZ/WI on Monday, March 5, 2018
    Handsome stylish and well constructed jacket. I'd recommend a size up. Very similar to the ExOfficio jacket of which I also purchased. Great quality from both brands.
  • Nice for price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Kayak from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I ordered two, one blue and one black, use them for work. Needed a jacket like this with a cell phone pocket. A very nice jacket for the price!
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Wind proof; pretty good in the rain; good pockets; looks good; good fit: but doesn't breath.
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rk516 from New York on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Love this Jacket, fit is perfect, order your normal size. Water resistant shell, this jacket is quality all around, best price on STP.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “when will the product be available?”
    Asked by opy from New York on 4/13/2018 1:11:49 PM
    • It is a closeout item, so stp probably is sold out, but amazon has 2 styles available.
      Answered on 4/13/2018 2:21:21 PM by stpfan from WI/AZSnowbird
    • I don't know, my guess is ST had a limited stock of the jackets and sold out.
      Answered on 4/14/2018 11:03:48 AM by Joe Kayak from Madison, Wis
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/16/2018 11:10:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Tahari

With less than a hundred dollars to his name, Elie Tahari moved to New York City from Israel in order to follow his dream of starting a business. After working a job at a clothing boutique in Greenwich Village in the early ‘70s, Tahari began designing his own clothing. Beginning with the original collection of Elie Tahari dresses, the still nascent clothing mogul soon became one of the first designers to open a boutique on the now-famous Madison Avenue in 1974. Today, with stores in New York, Newport Beach, Las Vegas, Dallas and many more, Elie Tahari clothing has grown to become one of the most respected names in the designer apparel industry.